Thanks to everyone I have hit 20K

Five months since I left my old blog, Thesexreports. I have met a lot of awesome people along the way, and those whom I wish to call friends. A few loyal followers as well.

I am sure there are many more who have topped the 20.000 mark, but it does make you feel good. Although, this is become somewhat of a hobby, and a way to relieve stress. I also get to share my life experiences, and how I have changed over the years.

Twenty years ago I met my first slave an extreme Masochist, she allowed me to learn much of what I know today.

Now although I do have a touch of sadist in me, I have grown to love the B & D part of the lifestyle than the S & M part.

Thanks to everyone and all the different countries who visit everyday..

Vile.

2 Responses to “Thanks to everyone I have hit 20K”

  1. Congratulations. 🙂

Leave a Reply

