I Turned the big 50 Today

Time has really flown by, I was just sitting outside this am reminiscing bout my past, and thinking about my future.

I will be moving to Pigeon Forge Tennessee in the next couple of months, in the middle of the country, the closest house is a 1/4 mile away.

I can only hope the next 50 years are as good as the first if not better…

Vile.

26 Responses to “I Turned the big 50 Today”

  1. Happy Birthday Vile, I hope the birthday fairies are good to you. Kiss for every year babes.

  2. Happy Birthday my friend! May you have many more. Email me when you have a chance…..perhaps a trip, some hand rolled cigars and a bottle of Chivas are in order to mark the date.

  3. geminisub Says:

    Wishing you a very very Happy Birthday Vile x

  4. Happy Birthday!
    All the best to you!

  5. thedreamingsub Says:

    Happy Birthday, Vile! I am happy to call you a friend.

    • Thank you, you are one of the few I consider a friend.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        Thank you Vile. I feel honored. I have a special place in my heart for friends with whom I’ve had a rocky start. Generally, I find they know me best, which makes me feel safe enough to get to know them better than most. It’s a gift both ways.

      • I will admit sometimes I am very out spoken, but it is not to criticize, it is to help. At times I stick my nose in where it does not belong, then many times I keep my mouth shut..
        Those who really know me, tend to look over things I say, be it good or bad. My personality.

      • thedreamingsub Says:

        It’s always best to be who you are because who YOU ARE (the specific you) is a good person. You have a lot to offer the BDSM community and I am grateful we have stumbled across each other. And again, I am honored to be your friend. It takes me a little bit to warm up to someone, so…I’m glad you didn’t give up on me.

  6. mrssoftbottom Says:

    Happy birthday- and best wishes for many more.

  7. Butterfly Joy Says:

    Happy Birthday Vile 生日快乐!!! I will drink some plum wine to celebrate it tonight! Cheers!

    • Thank you Butterfly that would be awesome. It really turned out better than I thought. My son came over for a while, after he left I was going to lay down for a bit. Then a knock on the door, and people were showing up out of the blue. A very good feeling..

  8. Happy happy day!

  9. Woohoo! Happy Birthday!

    Now, would this be the only time someone could give you a spank for each year and one to grow on? Or will someone else be gifted with your birthday spanks? 😉

    Congratulations on 50 years.
    Big hugs~

    • thekinkyworldofvile Says:

      Ahhh no spanking here going on, and I was not lucky enough to have someone else to spank.

      • Oh that’s a shame!

        It makes me think of the movie the Secretary, where she tried to spank herself with a hairbrush I believe. I wonder how many of your readers would have read your words through these months and tried to spank themselves. Would that knowledge help your day? 🙂

        All the best to you, Vile

  10. I wont let your secret out…

  11. Happy Belated Birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

