I come across the weirdest shit , Thailand’s Got Talent

I spend a little time on youtube when I get a chance, and I like to find people doing covers of songs. Well I stumbled across this Video from Thailand, and this girl has got a rocking voice.

Yea I know nothing to do with BDSM . But it is my blog I do get off track from time to time. I think that is a good thing, you cannot live BDSM 24/7 you have to be normal at times, Or what I consider normal, music is a huge part of my life.

Anyway this girl has an incredible voice. Thailand’s got Talent, you have the guy with glasses I guess he is suppose to be Simon Cowl, the woman is suppose to be Paula Abdul , and um the third guy I am not sure.

5 Responses to “I come across the weirdest shit , Thailand’s Got Talent”

  1. Not to mention this is one of my favorite songs.

  2. She has a really awesome voice indeed… It’s quite unexpected when you see her posture…

  3. Wow for a moment I thought she might not be able to pull it off then she stars signing… Great voice. Thanks for sharing this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

