Someone Asked Me A Question

Again on Facebook, I was asked the question. How can you tell if someone is truly interested in you?

Sometimes it is really hard to tell, your really not sure how the other feels, so this is just my opinion.

The Submissive, if she is truly interested in a Dominant she just met. She would want to spend as much time with him as she could, wanting to learn as much about him as she could. Dress, although the Submissive may not agree with the way the dominant likes , not being a couple. The submissive should dress to please .Take it upon her own without being told.

You can tell when someone is truly listening. If the dominant is talking and you notice the submissive just playing with her food, chances are she is not interested in what your saying. You can tell when someone is really listening. Their eyes are glued to you. Many times, at some point and time, I will ask a question on a subject I spoke about earlier.

I told him you can tell in many ways, by the way one holds your hand, hugs, and even kiss. You get vibes off of small things.

Wanting to be with you is the biggest sign. If I am truly interested in someone, I tell the submissive you are welcome at my home anytime, meaning you do not need an invitation, I have giving you permission to just show up. If I am not really interested, I will tell you to call. I can tell at that point if your really wanting to pursue anything.

It is the vibes you get, if you are getting mixed feelings, then you are probably right, at that point you have to decide what you really want.

When I first meet a submissive I never make demands on what to wear. I want her to feel safe. After that if she was taking mental notes, then there should be a change. I go through a lot of information, on the first meeting, it is up to the submissive to listen.

So unless your just blind, or just plain stupid you can tell if someone is truly interested in you, that goes for the submissive as well.

The Dominant wants to spend time with the submissive, he will ask a million questions, but with me if I find it like pulling teeth. I will try to ride it out for a short time to see how things go.

The dominant should care about your interest, and your needs. Sex should not be the main topic. If it is then that should be a red flag.

Go with your first instinct , that will never fail you, if you doubt ask questions, no matter how lame you may think it is. The only dumb question is the one not asked…

Vile.

4 Responses to “Someone Asked Me A Question”

  1. Very well written as always VIle and some very good points you put across.

  2. indigosoul7 Says:

    Reblogged this on Ramblings of Everything.

Leave a Reply

