This is Awesome

I chat with a few of the people who follow me, I have one who is a friend on Face Book. We help each other out on a game we play.

I was sent a picture this am that I am going to print and frame. You can tell when someone really reads what someone has to say,more so when they pay attention to detail.

I had Blogged about how I got the nick name Vile. It was giving to me by a girl I was seeing while I was stationed in Germany, her name was Gretchen. I was stationed in Mainz, and ran into her at a bus stop, on a Saturday. We were like peanut Butter and jelly for four years.

This picture is really special. she not only remembered how and where I got my name, but that I love drinking coffee and smoking a good cigar.

Image

Vile

13 Responses to “This is Awesome”

  1. She likes you … as in really. 🙂

  2. Okay perhaps you are right.

  3. Awesomeness… She must be in to you 😉

  4. indigosoul7 Says:

    you are always right, Mr. V.

  5. That is awesome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

