I prefer younger Women

I have always dated women who are younger than I am. I am not sure what the attraction is, but I seem to be able to communicate with much better, and in most cases we have a lot more things in common than with someone my own age..

Maybe it is because younger women are not already set in their way, like someone my own age is. I recently dated a 21 year old slave, although she had an awesome personality, I knew her family would of really gone off the deep end. So we had dinner a couple of times, went to Bush Gardens, and Universal, it was fun, but I did not feel that connection.

I am more into someone intelligent that is a huge turn on. I am not so much into looks really, what is on the inside counts so much more.

Back in the day I was really on the hunt, I am talking about the 70’s and 80’s, I was wide open. As time went on, and I grew older, I have to have a connection, I have to feel something. It really pisses me off at times, but it is what it is.

I think most younger women are more open minded, willing to try new things. I have dated women my own age, and it is not the same, not to say it could never happen, anything is possible.

As far as BDSM goes I prefer younger females, for the same reason, more open minded. This is not the case in all women, but we all have our preferences.

Image

Vile

Leave a Reply

