Happy Thanksgiving to all. Vile Does cook by the way.

My nuwave  oven, this thing is awesome. I cooked the turkey in less than two hours.

The plus is, the turkey already comes tied up..Image

14 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving to all. Vile Does cook by the way.”

  1. Me. Vile, happy thanksgiving! Looks yummy! Have a glorious day!
    Amanda

  2. Happy thanksgiving Vile, food looks yummy

    • Thank you foxy as always, you are a dear friend…. Do they celebrate Thanksgiving in the UK?

      • UK doesn’t but my family and I do, but we had ours at the weekend as the youngest was out today with friends.

        Turkey all the trimmings + Yorkshire Puddings
        Cherry/Apple + icecream

        That what was served.

    • southernbarbie Says:

      I was wondering the same thing about the UK and Thanksgiving….but OMG I soooo want to travel to London one day. Love yall’s accent :))

      • LOL, I don’t have an English accent babes, I am Scottish with a Glasgow accent.

      • southernbarbie Says:

        I have no idea what a Glasgow accent sounds like. I have heard Scottish actors but never in person 🙂
        Accents are very cool…I think its funny when ppl try to mimic accents. Well I hope you had a good thanksgiving 🙂

  3. Love a man that cooks…. So sexy to me. 🙂
    Have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!

  4. southernbarbie Says:

    Yum happy Thanksgiving!!!!
    I want a bite 😛

    • come and get it girl.. I hope you had a good Thanksgiving.
      Much love and respect for you.

      • southernbarbie Says:

        Well I made my famous dirt cake today and I did enjoy it. On my way right now to dp Black Friday shopping lol.
        Ok Im gonna knock on your door so you better answer. But give me 12hrs hahaha
        Awww much love and respect for you my dear friend!!! (Your nickname would be mentioned but I swore I wouldnt. But I think you should give me one slide for the holiday dont you?)

  5. That looks yummy! Happy Thanksgiving!

    Vile, could you check in with my Sir (if you haven’t recently)? He’s going through a rough time, and I know He needs all the friends He’s got. He and I aren’t doing so great. I would really appreciate it. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

