More Erotic BDSM Photography

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

ImageMy Favorite…

Image

Image

Image

28 Responses to “More Erotic BDSM Photography”

  1. Mr. Vile,
    Once again more beautiful things to think about from your blog. Thank you!
    Amanda

    • Wow if everyone thought like you do.

      • Mr. Vile,
        I have come to the realization that “life is a daring adventure or nothing”. It is a one shot deal and I am going to make the most of it. Too many years I have spent with the motto “over prepare and then go with the flow”, this way I was ready for anything (hours late at night spent up making sure) but no one had to know that I was not just a laid back mommy (silly but me being insecure). Now, i am ready for the ride! (:
        Amanda

      • I am going to tell you something Amanda, straight and to the point
        You can be ready for the ride. Remember these words. If you do anything in life you do it by the book, and by the book only. Because if you don’t things will end up in a mess.
        You are the one who has to pay the consequences not anyone else. The front of the book is called Amanda.
        I know your needs, I know how you think, I know what makes you tick, I know what makes you cringe. Do not think for one minute what I am saying is not true..

        While I do not agree with a lot of things, I do understand. The world revolves around choices and consequences. Our mistakes are self inflicting, always.
        I do not judge anyone Amanda, I do not look down on others. I can give my opinion if asked, but when you do be ready for the truth not what you want to hear.
        Two weeks ago Saturday Morning I am laying in bed and I get a text. I am at the bus station come and get me. Yes married. She thought she wanted this lifestyle she last five days with me.
        Will she be back probably , will I take her back most likely when her backyard is cleaned up.

        I do know where you are coming from, I really do and I feel for you.

        She came to me because she was abused, she tried to explain what she needed, the lifestyle, he made fun of her. I even talked to him yes I did, I talked to her family, they wanted to know how to fix it. I tried to explain. Did they listen, not a chance.
        Choices and Consequences those are my main two rules. my number one rule is . What would Vile Do?

      • Mr. Vile,
        I was unaware that there is a play book for life….BDSM for Dummies!?! You do not know me Mr. Vile, how can you say you do!?!
        Amanda

      • Do not take my words wrong, or as being to harsh, or non caring, because I do care.
        When I asked about the email, it was not to pick you up, that is not my game Amanda , I am not wired like that. I do not need to go after someone who is owned or even dating.
        I got a text last night from a sub asking me to call, she is taken. I had offered before,.
        Pussy is not in shortage, it is not on the endangered list. I encourage amber to speak with others, now I read the emails for a while, to make sure the conversation is staying on track, but I trust her, in the end she is going to kneel before me.
        That is something that pisses me off, some of these candy ass Dom’s have someone, then they think the grass is greener on the other side. First thing you know they are jumping the fence. Man fuck that.

      • I do not know everything Amanda, I have a mentor, I have someone I can ask question, confide in.
        Yea okay I am just in a ranting mood.
        Thank you for stopping in, feel free to ask questions or maybe come up with a topic or something…

  2. Mr. Vile,
    Thank you but I did not take your words as harsh. All of this lifestyle is built on trust, while I appreciate your wisdom I am still learning and Sir prefers I ask him questions and he will provide the answers. I have to trust him since he is my Sir.
    Amanda

    • A submissive is a submissive, just as a slave is a slave. really not hard to figure out. More so to a Dominant who has been in the lifestyle as long as I have.
      You and your Sir are happy, good for each other, it is not easy to find that match

      • Mr. Vile,
        I respect your seniority and wish more Dominates were as dedicated as you. Communication is a key component to a relationship and while sometimes it is lacking I know my sir is just busy.
        A

      • I do not except busy as an excuse. While I do respect both of you. A dominant should make time for his married or not. He has excepted that responsibility. Show me something where it says a dominant is to busy for his submissive and I will retract everything I have said to the public.
        Married or not, one can make time for a text a call a email. We are talking about fives minutes out of a 24 hr period.
        You are happy at this point and time that is all that matters.

      • Mr. Vile,
        You see it as that easy? Every submissive is just a submissive, black & white, all the same. This intrigues me because do you not have to take into account extenuating circumstances of the D/s relationship they are in?! Help me understand please!!!
        A

    • Maybe the words came out wrong. A Dominant can read a submissive, Ever submissive is like a book, a series of books, although the people are different, it is still about submission. It takes very little for a dominant to figure out where a submissive is coming from.
      It was not to mean anything bad. I was simply stating , I know what you are going through, and feeling.
      Amanda, BDSM is like a drug, it can be a good drug or it can be a bad drug. This depends on your Dominant. If you are a real submissive, it consumes your mind and body, you crave and need more.
      Your feelings and needs become stronger, you will need more time with your dominant.
      That is all I was saying.

      • Mr. Vile,
        It is consuming me and i do crave and desire deepley. As a dominate, your prospective, does it consume them? Do they crave as well?
        A

      • Sure I crave every dominant does, it is a deep hunger. This is why while I try to understand married people stepping outside of their marriage, for companionship, and the need.
        To be in control is not a want, it is a need. I date a lot mostly to get out, I attend many local functions.
        I date 5 or 6 different slaves not subs, but at this time I am not having sex with any, we do session, but I have to have that connection.
        I have been looking for the right one for about a year, I thought I had found, but she was married. I do not roll like that. I love eating pussy to much to be second to some other dude.
        She was perfect, but I do not want all that drama.

  3. These are beautiful photos; then again, submission, when done with a pure heart, is a beautiful thing. It just makes sense that the beauty would transfer to film accordingly.

    Hope your day is lovely, Mr. Vile

  4. Mr. Vile,
    I tend to agree, 5 minutes is nothing for a text or to shoot an email. It would make all the difference in the world to me. How do I convey this to Sir without coming across needy? It has been several days and I just do not know how to proceed. It is / i am his responsibility and he has chosen to accept it but now what.
    A

    • You Amanda have rights as a submissive. All subs and slaves are needy. You have the right to make demands if your needs are not being met.
      If all your needs are being met, you keep your trap shut.
      Do not think you do not have the right, I am telling you and every other dom will tell you.You have the right to put your foot down.
      You even told me the relationship is based on communication, you have not heard from him in several days.

    • Every sub or slave is needy.

  5. Beautiful photos. To give in willingly is a hard thing to describe. Sometimes photos show the real desire and place. Thank you for the amazing photos.

  6. Wow, some hot photography Vile!

  7. Thanks for following!

Leave a Reply

