I started a new FaceBook

I opened another account on FaceBook, for a couple of reasons. Although my family does know my lifestyle, some of the pictures being posted were well rather open minded, not that I mind, but I do play a few games on FB and most games in order to play you have to add people you do not know, and a lot are children.

My new link to FB is, http://www.facebook.com/vile62

I am also going to be starting a discussion group so people can ask questions and participate. You can make an anonymous page to keep your identity hidden.

Come and join me lets have some fun…

3 Responses to “I started a new FaceBook”

  1. I do need a good name for the group, so any suggestions?

  2. Vile and his players!

Leave a Reply

