You The Submissive Or Slave Has Rights

Many do not think or believe they as the sub or slave has no rights. This is far from the truth. I know your thinking WOW this is coming from Vile, the total ass of wordpress. As I was called sometime back the Howard Stern of wordpress, which I did not get. Okay if you had of said Tom Leykis an awesome radio host then I would of said yes that is me….

http://www.blowmeuptom.com/

One of my mentors yes indeed, I have been following him for years.

You as the submissive has rights. You as the submissive has the right to express yourself, your feelings as well as your concerns. The foundation of the D’s relationship or any relationship for that matter is communication.

We have the responsibility as dominants to make sure ours is receiving the proper care and attention. This is what we have promised. If we are not fulfilling our agreement then the submissive has the right to step up and say Hey what is going on here.?

You as a submissive has the right to question, any concerns you have. You are the one submitting , your the one laying on your back, or on your knees. You cannot be used then put in a closet and wait to be used again.

Okay there may be times when One cannot stay in contact, well I cannot say that either, we are talking five minutes out of a 24 hr period.

I do have a friend on wordpress here, he is an awesome young dominant, and at this time he is just over whelmed with family issues, then work. His submissive who is awesome as well were trying to put a new relationship together. She was confused, he had not been in contact with her like he was.

So I contacted him to find out how he was doing, we are meeting up sometime mid December for a drink and cigar. After my email it was some fifteen minutes when I received a reply. His problems run deep and he is handling things the best he can.

I told him, look you have to talk to your submissive, you cannot just leave her hanging. This is not fair to either. She needs to know what is on your mind. He did just that, I am sure at some point they will pick back up, and continue.

One of my saying is, if the dominant cannot control his own life how can he control someone else. Lion is very much in control, he is handling one thing at a time, but as humans we can only have so much on out plate. I do wish him well, and I look forward to us sitting down and talking.

Abuse comes in many forms, and neglect is one of them, just as verbal, or even physical.Neglect is one of the worst forms, because it leaves one hanging. One has no idea what to do, how to act, or who to turn to.

If you as a submissive or slave feels like you cannot express your needs to your dominant, you have the wrong man. You should never be punished for wanting or needing to share your needs.

As far as feeling needy, all subs of slaves are needy this is nothing new. We as Dominants know this. This is why communication needs to be open. At all times.

I receive a lot of hate mail. You guessed it all from men and Doms. I will post one here soon I received the other day, telling me how worthless I am and I should shut my trap. He is married and I hit a nerve with him.

So let me get this straight, you hate me, you find me to be disgusting an idiot , but you read my whole blog. Wow. Who is the Idiot?

Do not think you as the submissive does not have rights, you even have the right to say NO. You have the right to make demands. I did not say slave.

A man or Dominant cannot say he cannot take five minutes out of his day to make a call or text, or email. Fuck the president even fucking tweets. How much busier can one be than the president.

Why do Doms hate me? Maybe I speak the truth. Maybe I make some ask questions. I totally disagree when a dom tries to keep his from communicating with others. A submissive needs interaction with others, subs and doms. As long as the dom is respectful, which at times can be hard to find. Munchs and different functions are important for a young submissive, new to the lifestyle, it is needed. The submissive needs to know how others in the lifestyle, live and interact.

With a new slave that is one of my first dates if not the first. I want her to meet my other friends in the life style. I can provide references, as other Dominants should as well if asked. Every Dom who has been in the lifestyle should be able to provide information to back up who he is. You as a sub or slave should not just take ones word. I can ever provide, references from other submissive’s if needed.

These are questions that should be asked and answered. Come on now, really?Β  Even if a relationship turned sour and the break up is a bad one. The dominant should still give access , so the submissive can contact. There are two sides to every story.

I do not have all the answers I wish I did. As much as I would like to say I am perfect, I am not. That is why I encourage interaction with others in the lifestyle.

One last thing, never let a dominant tell you he does not have to explain his self or his actions, because he does. You are the one submitting , are you a submissive or a doormat ?

Image

Vile

39 Responses to “You The Submissive Or Slave Has Rights”

  1. Well said Vile as always… let the haters hate, they just jealous small minded people anyway.

  2. Vile, I feel you are a great champion for subs and slaves. You are quite protective and respected by many of us for that. Thank you.

  3. What little old me lol?! ..thank you . Although we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving in the UK, I did follow some of the custom of my US friends and gave thanks for all the good in my life at the moment. I am looking forward to Christmas very much. I have been gifted with a grandson this week, which is wonderful. Wishing you all the very best for the season Vile πŸ™‚

  4. Mr. Vile,
    So as a submissive we are not “just toys” that need to be played with?
    A

  5. You have nailed what I despise about some of the lifestyle.

    As many D-types as s-types confuse wants and needs. The D-types who do, conveniently abdicate responsibility. I have found that (for the most part) they are not at all in control of their own life and cannot possibly be in control or exercise control of someone else’s life.

    The s-types who confuse the two (and I see many) has fallen into the, good subby or slave obedience trap for the sake of it because isn’t that what we are supposed to do to be the perfect one and honor our D-types?

    compounding this is I think how we function as we function as s-types. I am loathe to use the term, “our nature” but it fits to some degree. Perhaps the term “wired” is a better one. At any rate, don’t we all just want to be loved and cherished for who we are? Do we not want to please those who matter to us? don;t we want to have value seen and acknowledged in some way in the service we provide to our D-types?

    Just as in all relationships, communication matters and feeling safe with ones partner or Master or Dominant or Owner is paramount. Just as your children need to be safe in your house and your arms at all times.

    I am not ignoring the needs of the D-type. They exist as well. And too often I think are ignored as we the s-types place too much burden on our D-types with stars in our eyes waiting for them to solve all our issues and never make a mistake.

    You are correct. We are human first. To me, the self-identifier as D-type or s-type is second. No one is perfect and no one can be held to a standard that is reserved for god(s)..

    Perhaps my thoughts here are born our of my own relative newness in the lifestyle but it’s just my 2 cents this morning (albeit a bit off track).

    Thank You for this.

    .

    • No Rosa you are more than correct. I have seen and been put in a position where I was placed on a pedestal and I was a let down. Not that it was something I wanted to happen, but some slaves do that expecting this man to part the sea. Not going to happen.
      Will or have I rescued? I have. Does it work out, no it does not, I am good for the moment, I was what was needed at that time, such as the slave who showed up at the bus station. last week. She portrayed me as someone I was not, she wanted to be broken I mean broken. She was sick as in flu. I wanted to nurse her back to health, she saw that as a weakness, shrugs.

      Or the submissive who contacted me today her dom is married and has not heard from him in over a week, that is not fair to her. Not even a call on her birthday.

      We as people spend to much time trying to figure out what we can get out of someone.

      I spend much of my time just shaking my head..

      Thank you for your comment.

      • Thank you for the response. guess I am feeling the need to be validated (bad subby that I am).

        I too have been placed on a pedestal. As a woman, as a friend and as a submissive.

        Hard place to be when you fall or the pedestal is kicked out from underneath you without warning. A bit like Humpty Dumpty. I think I am still trying to piece myself back together. Hence my cynicism….

      • The right one will come along, just as it will happen with me. No need to Validate anything, if your right, then I will say so. Bad Subby I really doubt that.
        What is it your trying to piece back together?

      • I have been looking for a year now, I thought I had found her, but I was not cruel enough, go figure. I am not the sadist I once was… I was Humpty Dumpty

    • No Rosa you are more than correct. I have seen and been put in a position where I was placed on a pedestal and I was a let down. Not that it was something I wanted to happen, but some slaves do that expecting this man to part the sea. Not going to happen.
      Will or have I rescued? I have. Does it work out, no it does not, I am good for the moment, I was what was needed at that time, such as the slave who showed up at the bus station. last week. She portrayed me as someone I was not, she wanted to be broken I mean broken. She was sick as in flu. I wanted to nurse her back to health, she saw that as a weakness, shrugs.

      Or the submissive who contacted me today her dom is married and has not heard from him in over a week, that is not fair to her. Not even a call on her birthday.

      We as people spend to much time trying to figure out what we can get out of someone.

      I spend much of my time just shaking my head..

      Thank you for your comment.

  6. why..you don’t need to do that. Share the love not the hate Vile! πŸ™‚

  7. well i did consider..but I have only got a Vanilla account and am considering joining on this or setting up a new one!

  8. same here Vile. I will set a new one up for this community. I have made so many friends and you were the start of it all….butterfly, dreaming sub, Foxy etc..I met them all though you…

  9. ..do you know I found you as i was researching lactating for my ex Sir lol!

  10. ok.i will def join Vile

  11. invite sent πŸ™‚

  12. I have often used neglect as a punishment on my experiments, and also as a way of tying them closer to me, making them work harder for my attention.
    I realize now that this actually reeks of abuse a bit…
    However, I completely support the idea of sub missives having rights. The idea that subs don’t have rights because they submit to someone is completely neglecting the fact they are people too, people with feelings and hopes and thoughts who deserve someone who knows how to respect the gift of their submission by being a considerate, good dominant.

    • I agree with you quantum. Although I do not see what your doing abuse. Abuse is punishing someone when they have no idea why they are being punished.
      neglect or ignoring gives one time to think about what they did. I will ignore as a form of punishment.

      • Sometimes I just ignored to let them know their place. It was often necessary because my experiments were all older than me and sometimes they started to behave as if my attention and affection was a mere given thing. (Being a lot younger as a dominant is often a disadvantage because it makes you lack a certain authority that comes with age)
        I could not allow that, so my ignoring reminded them that my affection is earned, not given freely.

  13. I agree with you 100%. I think you handle it in a way that fits your needs. It also show the subs what is expected. Awesome point

Leave a Reply

