12/21/2012 The End of The World

As many of you know, I posted two weeks ago, I was working very hard to save the world. Vile was in his Lab almost 24/7.

So at this time I would like to say My staff and I were successful. The world is saved. How do you know the world is saved? One you are reading my blog. Two, your probably watching TV, got the kids off to school, walked hubby out to the car, walked the dog.

Now I am not a greedy man, nor do I really expect anything in return for saving your life. I mean really what is your life worth.

So with that being said I am excepting Donations, if you are not able to give a large sum, I will set up a payment plan to fit your budget….

Your Welcome

Image

Vile

13 Responses to “12/21/2012 The End of The World”

  1. Why yes, Mr. Vile, I do want to thank you! I have walked the dogs, shewed hubby out the door, kids are up ready for their Christmas parties at the last day of school (sigh), & I have a cup of Earl Gray tea with lemon. You have saved us all in more ways than one! While I can not donate & bake a mean lemon cake that I will be happy to send to you with Santa!! Merry merry Mr. Vile!

  2. Very cute … you know your blog is priceless. 🙂 Good to know we can continue reading for as long as you continue posting.

  3. On behalf of mankind, thank you! 🙂

  4. southernbarbie Says:

    Well thank you my dear friend!!! So that means I get to ride on your motetcycle..I even have a cute shirt just for that event. Hahaha oh wait I have to pay you for saving all of humanity. Well my check is in the mail with a fith of crown (because your jack is disgusting.)

  5. This just made me smile.. 🙂

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

