I have been busy

I will catch everyone up tomorrow on things that have been going on. Everything is all god, and getting better each day.

It is a shame we wait a lifetime for something to happen, but then out of the blue something or someone just falls from the sky.

I have been devoting much of my time to Tish. We went to our first munch Friday night, she was nervous at first, but finely came around and was even able to make a few comments.

Take care much love to everyone.

Vile.

6 Responses to “I have been busy”

  1. night owl Says:

    Vile,
    I was wondering how things are going for you two. Glad to hear it’s good.

    Which munch do you go to? I’ve never been to one but I think it’s time. Don’t know that I’d drive to Daytona (from Melbourne) but I’ve been thinking about the one at the Woodshed.

    night owl

    • The woodshed is nice, I know Master Cecil an awesome guy. I am thinking of starting one up here in New Smyrna Beach. I ran one in Deland for a while, but was side tracked due to a car accident.
      Tish and I went to the Daytona Mast, they are on Fetlife, really palm coast. It was held at a home, so the setting was much more easy going.

  2. I’m tickled that you are so smitten. I love reading about how men feel about us gals. Keep up the happy … we all need more of that.

  3. I am so glad that the two of you have found one another!! (:

Leave a Reply

