My Love For Anal Sex

Again to me anal sex is probably one of the most submissive acts a female can perform, the most private part of her body.

While it is a fact most women are not into anal sex, I hate to say but it is a requirement for me, not that it is a daily need, but the knowing, it is there for my taking when I want or I feel I have the need.

Ahhh now the lube part. At times I will use lube, but there are times when the sadistic feeling comes over me, and I just want to ass fuck, doggy style, grabbing a hand full of hair and pounding my way to china. If I give it thought while fucking, and the ass comes to mind, I keep a bottle of lube by the bed, and I will take a few seconds out and lube up.

I have talked about my ass fetish in the past, and it seems to grow daily. Tish / Arianna has an ass to kill for, yes while in bed my hand is there while sleeping.

My favorite position for anal sex is with the slave on her back pulled to the edge of the bed, legs pushed back, and just slid right in. This is also the most uncomfortable position for the female, but the other night I was not giving it much thought. The heat of the moment type thing.

Anal sex can be pleasurable for the female if done correctly , and one is willing to take the time for a little anal foreplay, and with the use of lube, anal sex can be very erotic. Just like foreplay playing with the pussy, it takes time to get excited and wet, well the ass is the same. While eating pussy I love to finger slowly slipping a finger in as deep as I can, then fingering the ass while going down.

I plan on getting into some enema play here very soon, which makes anal play not only more fun, but much cleaner as well. Safety always should be a factor when doing any type of what I call taboo play.

While I do agree that at times some anal training is needed, for those who have not had anal sex a lot or never have, but the dominant should always be present. If a sub/slave is just giving orders to perform anal training while a lone, once done it can leave an empty feeling. With the right amount of foreplay and lube no matter the size of the male if he takes his time it can feel good.

I just love a nice ass, and I have even walked up to complete strangers, meaning women and gave compliments on their ass. So far no one has been offended or maybe just to speechless to say anything.

I am going to order a couple of new butt plugs this week, Tish / Arianna wants to try and wear one at work, and slowly build up to an all day thing. So I will start off kinda of small, and I will use lube and will insert for her. I find this to be very arousing.

Image

Image

Image

I do love a nice ass

Vile

18 Responses to “My Love For Anal Sex”

  1. I agree it is a horrible, terrible awful feeling, alone & empty afterwards if going at it alone after a request. I am so excited for Arianna to explore with you…a beautiful tooshie is a treasured asset! Ha!
    A

  2. Butterfly Joy Says:

    i have to admit it’s a total turn-on just reading about your obsession, Vile.

    Joy

  3. I adore anal play… Unfortunately No.7 is not exactly in to it, so I’m still trying to coax him through my backdoor. He would do it if I would order him, but I want it to be pleasurable for him as well…
    Any woman should be flattered when complimented on her ass! I know I would! šŸ˜‰

  4. Thank You Master. This purposeful slave is honored to lay on her back for You.

  5. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    I do love ass fucking. Just something animalistic about it

  6. Anal is indeed a very yummie act

  7. flufffybunny Says:

    Most intense orgasm I’ve had was the first time my husband manage to sweet talk me into anal. Afterwards we were searching the place trying to figure what Tv was left on, then realized it was coming from next door.. (oops).. guess they didn’t like it as much as I did.

  8. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your
    content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    • Absolutely please feel free to share, comments or ask questions.
      Although I am in an M’s relationship Master and lave, most of what I share is about relationships and abuse.
      You could use a lot of what I share in even a vanilla relationship..
      Thank you I truly feel Honored.

Leave a Reply

