Do You Really Love Giving Head

I am here to tell you, no one woman is the same. Okay when it comes to giving Head. Some women do it because they feel they have to, you know the wifely duties, some just out right refuse, then there are those who could really care less, it is just a sex act. There are those who love giving head. Then there are those who want to please, and when it is done it is like making Love to the penis.

My Ex-wife, who is a very good friend of mine, yes we are on good terms. Tish / Arianna has met my Ex and my son. Yes again I would like to say there is no drama. Anyway back to her oral skills which from one to ten I would rate a -0 in the oral area. Bless her heart she did try, but as most men whose wife gives head, yea I ended up finishing myself.

The thing is you can tell when a female is really into sucking dick. You can tell if they are doing just to please, or they are gifted with that fixation.

It is true not every female can give good head, It is also hard to find a female with good oral skills.

I also enjoy Face Fucking, not all the time, but sometimes i get in the mood to have total control. Put one hand on top of her head and one hand on her chin and just go to town. I suppose in a way I am kinda weird at times I do not want to cum. I just want to lay back and relax, and truly enjoy. Then at times it is just about me and nothing more.

A man can tell.

Image

Vile

20 Responses to “Do You Really Love Giving Head”

  1. I don’t know if I’m any good at it, but I know I enjoy it…:)

  2. Rubber Bound Princess Says:

    I must admit I love it, I truly do enjoy it, I see the end result as my reward, Im not sure if any good at it, but My Master doesnt complain, so I assume I must be doing something right, I think if you enjoy it, you should make it an art x

    • I agree with you 100%. As bad as it sounds I place a lot into that part of sex before I decide on a relationship

      • Rubber Bound Princess Says:

        I dont think it sounds bad at all I believe if it is something you like you should not hide your feelings, I hid my fetish for a long and was never truly happy before I met My Master. We have to go with what is in our heart because that is what makes the happiest x

  3. southernbarbie Says:

    I have a few friends who dont like it and refuse. Their guys dont complain…well not that I ever heard. I do enjoy doing it…Idk why but its just fun and a turn on for me. But if Im good then Im good, if Im not then Im not…my guy enjoys and does not complain šŸ™‚

  4. I love the act and I love to please … I don’t get why some women dont, but hey, to each his own. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

