Our Collaring Ceremony / Marriage

I blogged sometime ago about a collaring ceremony for Arianna and I. It is set for June 15th. The couple that was to host the ceremony had ran into some family problems, but everything is a go. I have invited about six people, I think I was told a total of 15 to 20 would be showing up. Also sometime ago Arianna asked me if I wanted to get married, I had mentioned it before, but the last week or so she has been looking at rings. The wedding will be held In Ponce Inlet in Daytona Beach at the Lighthouse. It will be a private ceremony with just the two of us at sunrise in front of the lighthouse. Sometimes something just feels right. I had a few things to straighten out before I wanted to take on a commitment collaring or getting married. I wanted to have all my affairs in order. Our relationship is a D’s type relationship based on micromanagement , meaning I control everything. Arianna will tell you everything I do when it comes to our relationship, I have her best interest in mind. Arianna will tell you she comes first no matter what. Arianna will tell you I have zero drama in my life. Arianna will tell you I do not have a truck load of problems. Arianna will tell you I have no drama with my Ex. Arianna has met my Ex several times and yes they get along, although my Ex does talk to much. >Arianna will tell you we never argue, she will tell you we talk. Arianna will tell you I have never raised my voice to her. Arianna will tell you I do not change rules midstream. Arianna will tell you her rules and protocol are not based on SEX. Even as a 24/7 Slave, Arianna will tell you I value her opinion. She will tell you I care about what she has to say.  She will tell you I want to hear what is on her mind, what her thoughts and concerns are. So I looked for almost two years. I cannot count the subs and slaves I dated. I really met some Nuts out there it was starting to look pretty scary. I met women who just wanted to use me.  I met women who wanted to be my submissive but wanted me to rent them an apartment to live in. WOW. I met women addicted to prescription medication, just out of jail, and on probation. I met women who drank like a fish. Then I met Arianna, I could tell from the first conversation we had, we really sat down and talked. The more we talked the more we had in common. Okay music is not on out list of things we have in common. She is a Top 40’s girl, and I am a head banging old rock guy. Everything else just fit like a glove. Everything just fell into place. Each day gets better and better……href=”https://thekinkyworldofvile.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/ponce.jpg”>Image

Vile

 

 

8 Responses to “Our Collaring Ceremony / Marriage”

  1. Just wonderful news. Congratulations to you both 🙂

  2. May you make it an endless spring, summer, autumn and winter of joy and fulfillment

  3. Congratulations to the both of you, I hope you have a wonderful, spirited Life-Styled relationship and love with each other.

  4. Arianna Says:

    Yes. Yes. And Yes.

  5. Congratulations to you both. This brought tears of happiness to my eyes. I am so so happy for you, Vile.

  6. Best wishes for a happy and loving union 🙂 Funny how decent people always seem to find each other, isn’t it? 🙂

  7. Congrats you two on both the ceremony and wedding. You both absolutely deserve happiness!

  8. indonesia-exporter.com

    Our Collaring Ceremony / Marriage | thekinkyworldofvile

Leave a Reply

