BDSM VS KINK

No one really knows just how long BDSM has been around or when the name BDSM was used for the first time.  I suppose kink dates back to the beginning of time. The vikings had slaves , service and sexual, the Romans had slaves again used for both. I am guessing at some point in the 60’s BDSM really took a turn in its popularity. The kinky sex houses in San Fransisco , Atlanta, Washington DC, and across the world.Early on there were many people who were hurt and even died from unsafe play. People taking chances and putting themselves in harms way. Being to risky to so they could bust a nut, get their rocks off.Even today you can get hurt, you meet a new Dominant who says hey I have been in the lifestyle for 10 years. Actually maybe a month. Rope Bondage can be very dangerous, more so hard impact play. Even when the submissive provides a safe word, once used he continues without a care. In the end you get fucked up, or worse.The man tells you that he is a Dominant, your just going to take his word. What makes you a Dominant ? What are some of your traits ? Tell me about your personality. What is your role in the relationship ? If I were your submissive what would my everyday life consist of. How can you collar me we just met. On the other side you can be just into the kink, you want to dominate in the bedroom, but only the bedroom. There is a huge difference. There is nothing wrong with a weekend get away filled with kink. Being a Man who likes to Dominate in the bedroom, and you get off on the kink does not make you a Dominant. Here is where the problem comes in someone like this meets a submissive who is looking for a relationship, generally gets attached pretty easy. Then the submissive looking for guidance and structure becomes a burden. The male looses interest pretty quick. Thus turning the others life upside down. It did not matter at the time because he was getting the pussy. He moves on, as will the submissive. I get emails all the time for advice. Do they listen absolutely not, with the exception of one of my dearest friends, Butterfly she did listen, and it took sometime but things did turn around. So why ask for advice if its going in one ear then out of the ass. Then when things do not go your way you get pissed off. I am not going to get into the abuse part, probably a quarter of my blog is about abuse. It just kills me when someone ask for advice and it is thrown out the door. I was asked a about a month ago what makes a good dominant? what are some good rules? After a little thought I declined to give such advice. Other Dominants probably do not think very highly of me. What I write is my opinion. What I write is how my life is. My life is good it fits me like a glove. I never try to speak bad about another Dominant, unless I see abuse, then I confront him. What I write here I have said to someones face. kink can be good in your own lifestyle. It can be fun. I am probably one of the kinkiest people you will ever meet. I am very open minded, in the bedroom and out of the bedroom. I can say I have never done anything that has been against someones will. I have never hurt anyone. Kink I have never done anything that has not been requested. I could tell you some stories that would make your toes curl, but I am just not ready to share or be that open. The day will come.

Image

Vile

 

2 Responses to “BDSM VS KINK”

  1. Very well said, as often the kink inspires the erotic in people but they truly know nothing about what their doing in a life choice or sociological sense. Especially when it comes to the unnecessary harm it causes to the submissive partner as you mentioned. When they get “bored”
    Cheers
    B.

Leave a Reply

