Our Wedding And Collaring Vows

The time is coming up very soon. Arianna has been hard at work writing out the vows for both ceremony’s. While she has been doing all the work she has been keeping me in the loop. She has been updating me on all the progress.

Once I sat down and read everything I was just amazed at what she had wrote. She did take a little of this and that, but for the most she wrote everything else. What she wrote was to fit us.

We decided to have the wedding and collaring ceremony at the same time. She has chosen to kneel during the entire ceremony.

The setting will be on the Beach at sunrise, to the north you can see the Ponce Inlet lighthouse, and to the East will be the sunrise. When the Ceremony begins the sun will be rising above the Sea.

Arianna picked out the place on the beach, very beautiful and private that time of the morning. The marriage and collaring ceremony is about Arianna. Although I do feel honored to have such a woman, it is about her.

Image

Wedding ceremony

Solas:
Vile  and Arianna , have you come here freely to give yourself here in marriage?
Will you give yourselves as husband and wife for the rest of your lives?
“repeat after me”
I, Vile , take you Arianna , to be my lawfully wedded wife. To have and to hold, to love and to cherish, for better, for worse, for richer for poorer, in sickness an in health, from this day forward. You are mine. You have taken residence in my heart, the key has been lost. You will stay there forever.
I, Arianna , promise to be your partner for life. I promise above all else to live in truth with you and to communicate fully and fearlessly. I give to you my submission, my obedience and my heart. May it be a sanctuary of warmth and peace. I pledge my love, devotion, faith an honor as I join my life to yours.
“You will now exchange rings as a symbol of true faith and loyalty I each other. May they remind you of your love when you are apart. “
“repeat after me”
(Vile ) Arianna , with this ring I thee we’d and accept responsibility for you for as long as we both shall live.
(Arianna) master, with this ring, I pledge myself to thee, with all the affections of my heart, forsaking all others, cleaving only to you for as long as we both shall live.
Poem reading by Arianna .
I carry your heart with me, I carry it in my heart. I’m never without it, anywhere I go, you go, my dear
And whatever is done by only me, is your doing, my master.
I fear no fate, for you are my fate, my sweet.
I want no world, for master, you are my world. My true.
And it’s you, are whatever a moon has always meant
And whatever a sun will always sing, is you.
Here is the deepest secret, nobody knows, here is the root of the root
And the bud of the bud
And the sky of the sky, of a tree called life which grows higher than the soul can hope, or mind can hide.
And this is the wonder, that’s keeping the stars apart
I carry your heart. I carry, it in my heart.
Sand ceremony.
Vile  and Arianna. We have come here today to join two separate souls into one new soul. Joining two halves to make a whole. Celebrating two hearts together in one love.
May Each grain of sand represent a new memory given which will unfold in your future together. May each piece of shell represent the endurance your love will have through the turbulence of life’s waters. May your love will endure and be rounded at the edges in acceptance of one another’s short comings.
We stand here together to witness your sand mosaic created with each of your own unique qualities.
May your love remain colorful
May you combine each of strengths into a single vessel representing your new life together.
Now for the giving of the collar
Master, I humbly accept this collar as a symbol of your ownership of me. I promise to appreciate your truth, rest in your strength and excel in your care. To you I pledge my live, obedience and servitude. I know that, as your property, I will be looked after and tended to with the utmost of care. I know that I will receive both the affection and discipline that I require. In return, I offer to you the gift of myself. Thank you for allowing me to serve you.
Arianna, I give this collar as a symbol of my ownership. I pledge to love you, keep you safe, and offer you the discipline and affection that you need. Thank you for accepting this collar. Wear it with pride and know that your master is proud to call you his slave.
Solas: ” just as the lighthouse stands as a beacon for ships so let your love and strength light your path and set an example for others to follow. I know pronounce you Master Vile and Slave Arianna
Vile

 

11 Responses to “Our Wedding And Collaring Vows”

  1. phoenixasubbie Says:

    That was one of the most beautiful things I have ever read. I’d love to re-blog it with your permission Sir.

    BTW, following your story has given me hope many a day along my own journey. I wish you both all the happiness in the world

  2. phoenixasubbie Says:

    Reblogged this on Surrendered Heart and commented:
    Best of wishes to Vile and Arianna- Re-blogging with permission as this was just too beautiful not to share.

  3. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    Our Wedding and Collaring Ceremony

  4. Congratulations to the both of you! very romantic, I love the words, collared and loved! awesome Vile, u n Arianna! Sir, where did the two of you meet?, M

  5. Serenity Says:

    That is so beautiful and sweet . I’m so happy for both of you . Arianna wrote beautiful words n a wonderful poem. Thank you for sharing . It makes me wish you both best years to come together growing as one which I see you have done very well. I hope in my future of being a mistress I’ll find the same . A special partner slave.

  6. Wet Bliss Says:

    Absolutely stunning! Congratulations, and thank you both for sharing.

Leave a Reply

