Do you forgive what has been done to you?

Very Intense.

Relationship Reinvented

letting-go1So what I would be doing is holding onto something that was done to me and keep that alive taking away from my present moment.. consumed with what? anger, resentment, pain, frustration, etc.. isn’t that the same thing as infecting myself with a disease. Even my actions will be altered in not letting go or forgiving. How is that doing anything but not allow my actions that are here to be myself and my sense of being diminished and taken away from me? At when do I accept the responsibility and accept the love within myself to simply state I am only human and let this go.. Do you see the strength of love that is in that?

Not letting go only allows me to make the present moment not something I can experience and only makes the now the most uncomfortable place there is.. I continually fell into that…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

