Pussy Is Like A Hostess: Twinkie

I remember as a kid buying my first pack of Twinkies, I was in total bliss from the first bite. I was thinking if the man above made anything better, he had not released as of then. Now the 15th of July Hostess makes a cum back.

I have been on a diet for some time now Ive lost some 20 pounds, then I strayed for a little bit and now I am somewhat back on it. I was never fat just what I call stocky, I do feel much better in someways, but now the fucking Twinkie is back.

Pussy is like a Hostess Twinkie , one of my favorite positions to fuck is laying her on the bed, pulling her ass to the edge spread wide and just slide it right in. Then I just hold it to savor the feeling, just like biting into a twinkie, once you bite into it, you just want to hold it in your mouth. Then I begin to pump real slow, by now she is soaking wet,and it feels so fucking good. The same way when I am slowly chewing a hostess twinkie it taste so fucking good.

Although that is my favorite position it is hard for me to cum that way, maybe its something to do with standing up, or I am just so into the feeling I am not even thinking about it.

Okay two things the man upstairs created that cannot be replaced, the hostess twinkie and pussy they both truly go hand in hand.

Just like crawling on top, her legs spread wide and just sliding in, and holding it there is no other feeling in the world, warm wet juicy, ahh tight, the twinkie not so tight, but warm and juicy, creamy.

Much the same as eating pussy, which I totally love, a huge fetish, the taste is so unreal, wow.

I know your thinking I am nuts, this was just a random thought after reading about the return of the twinkie this am…

Much Love.

Image

 

3 Responses to “Pussy Is Like A Hostess: Twinkie”

  1. Butterfly Joy Says:

    Vile you genius. From now on every time I see twinkles I will think of fetish lol. great post!

  2. Mr. Ville, you have me laughing my ass off with this one… Not that it is strange or even remote, but the que and sweetness of the Hostess Twinkie is just so unique… and to compare it to an addiction of sorts in human sexuality and eros… just brilliant…

    Knowing that the former people who made Twinkies went bankrupt and ended up searching for and finally finding new owners leaves me elated that the Twinkie and of course the passion and desire for erotic sexual fulfillment will continue to embrace your world and now many of ours too… *Smiles* this day… 🌟

Leave a Reply

