You Can’t Fix Stupid

Quoted by Comedian Ron White. You Can’t Fix Stupid. Yes that is the truth. There is no class you can take, nor is there a pill, stupid is forever.

Yea I know I rag on men pretty bad I suppose that is why 95% of my followers are women, single, married, dating, and yes confused. I do appreciate everyone who stops by to see what I am ranting over, sometimes I do get off track a little at times, mostly when someone does something stupid. Yea I rag on married men who have to cheat and step outside of their marriage because they cannot control their own home and put their bitch in place. They are scared to talk to their wives about there kinks, and needs, but for the most it is just a fantasy and nothing more it never does last to long. They end up going back home with their head stuck between their ass cheeks and continue to say Yes Dear. Pussy’s.

On the other side of the picture some men well most who are in a D’s or M’s relationship still do not fully understand what they have at hand. They have not a clue about how good things could or can be. They do not have a clue about how every fantasy, or dream, or a life of total bliss could or can come true.

Walk up to your Vanilla wife and say on your knees bitch suck my cock right now. Your going to get this stupid look like REALLY, are you SERIOUS?  Tell your Vanilla wife to strip and spread again that look, then here it comes you feel Stupid, again you can’t fix Stupid.

Men or those who are Dominant or claim to be , or who demand to be called Master do not have a clue about the possibility’s that stands before them. They know what they want but they are not sure how to go about it.

Then for what ever reason most believe or think that the lifestyle is about punishing, spanking, humiliating, degrading, and even physically hurting, and not looking at the mental aspects of what they are doing.

You broke one of my 128 rules bend over and take your punishment, I am going to beat you until you can understand my rules. I will beat you so bad you will think twice before disobeying me.

Yea it does not really work that way. The truth is a Submissive or Slave would not think of breaking a rule. The punishment in their mind is far greater than laying down and taking a beating. The Sub or Slave is more than willing to lay and take what you give, even after the bruising and yes some cuts. Which will most likely be there for weeks to come. Did they really break a rule or did you the Master change one up to fit your needs?

Submissive’s and Slaves thrive on making their owners happy, and will go through great lengths to insure their owner is taking care of. It gives the sub and slave a natural high knowing they have pleased. Even if it is a one way street they thrive on pleasing and the truth is they expect very little in return.

Here is the thing a Submissive or Slave is really looking for very little. Love , acceptance , communication, someone who is truthful. They are looking for guidance, structure, and most of all total understanding of who and what they are. As you can see the list is not really that long.

Most will allow the owner to have more than one, which you know in the vanilla world that would be a total no no. Most will allow you to pass them around like a bucket of popcorn with only the question in their eyes not from their mouths, a look of confusion, but yes most will do so just to please.

There are not many men who have the privilege of calling their woman their BITCH, again call your vanilla wife your bitch, and you get no pussy for two weeks. You can call her your whore, fuck meat what ever comes to mind, and if you wonder why you can refer yourself to what I wrote about what they are looking for.

So you have a woman, who will suck your cock at the snap of a finger, a woman who will spread and allow you to just fuck her without caring if she cums or not. A woman who will dress to please you, even when she does not feel comfortable wearing that mini skirt with no panties in public. A woman who will crawl on the floor like an animal, bark on demand. A woman who just truly wants to please their owner.

Yet after the above we still have those who have the need to abuse, be it physical or mental some still have the need.

We as Dominants are suppose to build up. Yes it is a fact that most who are submissive do have a low self esteem, not all but for the most it is true. So we as Dominants work to build up. We want to take all the hurt and pain away. We want to guide, we want ours to excel, we want to help with dreams, yes dreams can come true.

I believe most who are submissive will take what is giving bad or good. Most will except the pain, knowing they are being accepted. I just do not understand how a Dominant could not feel guilty after a long session knowing the submissive did not enjoy or get anything out of it.

It has been some twenty years now, my first was a total masochist and after the first session I was really scared and there was something inside me that just felt sicking. I had this load of guilt. Even the second and third session I felt guilty. Then it hit me the pain and humiliation is what she wanted and needed. Does this make it right? That would depend on who you talk to some see it as abuse and at times I saw it as abuse.

After our split it took me some years to realize that not every submissive was like sherri, not everyone needed the pain and humiliation. There were females in the lifestyle that were truly scared of me. What made this worse is other Dominants would praise me because of the recognition I had within the community. At that time it made me feel good but as I grew older and wiser, I knew that was not who I wanted to be known as.

We are all different, Dominants, Tops, Bottoms , slaves Submissive’s, and yes those who switch which I never understood. We all want different relationships, some of those who are submissive, only want to submit while in the bedroom, some only want to submit while at home. Then others want to give up full control. Some want to be punished, some want and need to be spanked and spanked hard, some do not want to be spanked at all. I myself am not physical when it comes to punishment.

As I stated the last thing a submissive or slave wants to do is break a rule. If they start to break rules they are acting out because they feel that they should be getting more attention and will do most anything in order to receive the attention they need even if it means breaking a rule.

I believe instead of being physical you can sit down and talk as adults, at times the submissive is looking for more to happen.

I just do not understand, you have a woman submissive or slave who will lay down and spread at anytime, really willing to do just about anything to keep their owner happy, and for what ever reason the Dominant has the need to abuse.

If anyone can figure this out please let me know, because after twenty plus years I still do not have a clue.

Image

Vile

4 Responses to “You Can’t Fix Stupid”

  1. Vile,
    I agree with much of what you are seeing here, however at times I think you do not give some of us subbies/slaves much credit. Most of us are not stupid either and when you say..

    ”Most will allow the owner to have more than one, which you know in the vanilla world that would be a total no no. Most will allow you to pass them around like a bucket of popcorn with only the question in their eyes not from their mouths, a look of confusion, but yes most will do so just to please…”

    I like to think that many of us would not share or want to be passed around like a bucket of popcorn or be afraid to speak out.

    Yes, we like to please and our happiness will come from making our Master happy, but I for one have too much self respect to be a total mug and have a man trample on me and treat me like dirt.

    Vile, I know you won’t mind me speaking my mind here.

    Gem x

    • Thank you for stopping back by. My reference to stupid was not at all pointed towards those who are submissive or a slave, but towards the men who take advantage of those.
      Yes I want you to speak your mind. Share your thoughts , agree and disagree.

      Maybe I worded it wrong but I was speaking about how some of the dominants act and take advantage of others.

      Those who are submissive I have great respect for. A submissive is very strong , caring and loving.

      I hate to see anyone taking advantage of. Many will give and give just to please, and many will take advantage of the one they are with.

      On this subject Gem I am speaking from experience , so now I am trying to make others see, mostly those who are new to the lifestyle, so they will know what to look out for.

      Much Love Gem

  2. Vile,
    I do see what you are trying to emphasize and I am sure you do help many new to the lifestyle. I, myself have learnt much from your blog and followed you for a while now as you know.

    I know your reference to stupid was for some of the Dom’s my friend. I just wanted to emphasize that many subbies and slaves are intelligent and strong and will not be pushed around. Some will put themselves in bad situations just to please their Master of course especially if they are unfortunate to have a bad Master.

    I myself have been very fortunate in not being put in any situation I have not been happy with. There are many good Dom’s out there too. I would actually say those I have connected with appear to act more like true gentlemen than some of the vanilla men I have met.

    Best wishes to you and Arianna,

    Gem x

Leave a Reply

