It’s Okay To Use Her

I do not get to sexual most of the time, but today is a new day.  Even at the age of fifty, I love sex, I love to fuck, I think more so now than when I was in my teens. Now when it comes to sex, I truly love head, and it is true not every woman can give good head, just like not every man can eat pussy. You have to love what your doing, or if not you have to love to fully please your partner.

Those who are submissive or a slave are wired different from the vanilla chick next door. She will probably say no 50% of the time, a good 40% of the time the man has to beg, 5% of the time she will fuck to to shut him up, and the last 5% she wants to get off. I think I broke that down right.

The word use sounds funny more so when your talking about a human, a person, a wife, girl Friend, Just use her, it is okay. Believe it or not most if not all of those who are submissive or a slave get great enjoyment out of being used, in some form. Yes I am speaking sexually, even if you do not allow them to cum at that time, they get much satisfaction out of knowing they have made you happy.

It had been sometime since I allowed Arianna to cum. The truth is most of the time it is about me. I want to get off. Now there are time I do take care of her, but at times it is just about me. Her knowing she has made me happy makes her feel good.

Nothing feels better than to come home shower eat, and lay down for some nice slow head, just lay back and relax. Then at times I am in control, I love face fucking, I love the gagging feeling, all the slobber running out, feeling the wetness. Then at times I just want to fuck, get off and I am done. I love Anal sex, anal is not an everyday thing but it is there when I want.

We were laying in bed a couples of weeks ago and Arianna asked if she could use her vibrator, but of course I do like to watch I really get off on watching. It only took about five minutes and she exploded.  It was an awesome show. I love watching a woman masturbate but who does not.

Listen up fellow Dominants,Masters, Tops what ever you call yourself, you slaves and submissives can go in the other room now. Okay their gone, listen up.

If your in a relationship for any length of time I am speaking of a D’s or M’s relationship many times you grow soft, I am not talking about your dick, your feelings. You can start to let your feelings of being in love interfere with your relationship. Because now you feel bad about face fucking your sub, you feel bad about just crawling on top and busting a nut and getting off. You feel bad about using toys or different objects to fuck her with. When your fixing to fuck her ass and she says ouch, you back off and say okay maybe next time.

Dudes if you want the ass then hit it, if you just want head tell her, face fuck just do it. Here is why. If you start to change, if you let up, you are no longer the man or Dom she once knew. A submissive gets much pleasure out of knowing they have pleased you.

Arianna sleeps nude just for that purpose, if I wake up and want to hit it and roll off and go back to sleep, that is what I am going to do. I don’t want you to say anything, I don’t want you to hold me just spread let me finish and get off. Nothing more nothing less.

Arianna tells me thank you several times a day. Thanking me for everything I do, my reply is there is no need for thanks, I do what I do because I love you.

Now what do I get in return, everything I just mentioned above and more. I get what I want when I want and how I want it, no questions asked.

Use what you have, I am speaking about your submissive or slave, it is okay to just use at times for our pleasure, our needs, our wants. I am not talking about abuse, verbal or physical I am speaking in general. Sometimes I just want to get off, sometimes I just want my dick sucked, use what you have it is an awesome stress reliever better than any pill you can take.

The other day we were playing I had Arianna in the cage blindfolded , nude, in the cage hands tied above her head, gagged, she did not have a clue to where I was what I was doing until she felt the hot wax drip on her back, I said not a word for about an hour. I untied her, pulled her from the cage, still blindfolded ropes still around her wrist, I turned on some top 40 music that is what she likes I sat in my chair and said dance. My enjoyment, my titty bar time, I directed everything with just words. Yup my own Titty Bar and I did not spend a dime. Almost an hour she danced for me. She did not even know if I was in the room or not, kinda like a mind fuck thing.

Arianna has made the comment that she feels closer to me when I use her. I can see where she is coming from.

If your into the relationship and you start to feel guilty about the way you were using yours, and you change, your relationship will fail because you are not the Dominant that you were when you first met.

In return alll that is asked of us, is to be who and what we are.

Just use and be happy.

Image

Vile

2 Responses to “It’s Okay To Use Her”

  1. I love this post Vile. I think nothing gives a sub/slave more pleasure than to please in a relationship and knowing she is loved and cherished by her Master because of what she gives to him is just wonderful.

    By the way – lucky slave with a combination of cage, blindfold, bondage, wax, not knowing…yummy!

    Gem xx

Leave a Reply

