To Add Another Slave

I have posted about this before but I think I will word it different, maybe I can make some sense of it when one needs more than one slave.

Only in the BDSM lifestyle could a Dominant sit his slave down and say hey I would like to add another girl, okay well maybe in a vanilla if the female is that open minded but I think more so in a D’s relationship more so in an M’s relationship.

While it is true in a Gorean house most Master do have multiple slaves, but the difference being Gorean slaves are more service orientated and less sexual. Every Slave has task to complete through out the day. Even cooking each Slave has their own duty so everyone does their part , each is responsible for a dish, even after dinner each has their own clean up.

A D’s or M’s relationship is much different for what ever reason, maybe because most connect BDSM with sex, which it is not suppose to be based on sex, but everyone has their own idea on how a relationship should be ran.

Adding another to a D’s or M’s relationship should be something that both agree on, it should be something that both want. . If your a Dominant and your relationship is running smoothly but then you get this idea hey I want another Slave, you could very well fuck up a good thing, your Slave may speak like she is receptive to your brain storm, and the idea that your excited over, deep inside your Slave is fuming.

If you sit back and look and you think you have the perfect Slave but then you want to add another, even though your Slave agrees deep inside the Slave will feel inadequate , the Slave will feel like they are not good enough, like they can no longer please.

The other thing is your Slave could say sure you can have another but I am out of here do want you want. You cannot stop them from leaving. They could agree and still want want a third but will stick around because they need the structure and guidance, and at that point and time a secure home.

To me a reason to add another Slave would be to take some of the load off of your Slave, you can overload someone with to much responsibility causing a crash. Most think of a Slave as a house keeper, cook, and then sex.

Under the right circumstances I may at some point consider another Slave, I just cannot think of a valid reason. I get anything I want and then some. I take up some of the slack at times, I cook sometimes, I try to pickup behind myself. It is not Arianna place to pick up my socks. I am not even sure if Arianna brought up the idea I would be open to the subject.

So the Dom wants to add another, you know a M’s relationship is much different than a vanilla. A Dom get a M’s relationship gets anything they want without question. Pussy is Pussy, Ass is Ass.

If one Slave was going to be used for more service taking a load off of your Slave that may be somewhat different, in that sense that just might be a relief to your Slave, but to bring one in just because you need more flavor, you could really fuck up a good thing. You can yell and scream all you want as they are walking out the door, then your back to square one. You still only have one slave.

I am not even sure if I would want the responsibility of two, one is really a handful then to add another I just don’t know like I said the circumstances would have to be right, and I do not know what would change my mind.

You like watching girl on girl, yea nothing hotter than watching a chick go down on another, while my slave is really not into women if it was something I wanted she would, but why would I want to force something that is not really wanted.

If you do want to add another, it is up to the Dom to find another Slave not your Slave. The Dom should take on this task. In personal adds you see Doms looking for another but in his post he has pics of his Slave. Very very tacky.

Meeting the second should not be about sex. You should allow the two to get to know each other, become friends, hangouts , shop together. It is very important the two get along.

If all three agree to such a relationship you sit down and talk about how things are going to be. This sounds harsh but needs to be said. You are number two, you will always be number two nothing will change that, if you try to come between you are on the outside looking in. Then and only then if the third agrees you can step forward.

If your current Slave works full time and your wanting to take some weight off of their shoulders that could be a valid reason, or you as the Dom could step up and give a helping hand.

On the other side what if your Slave who is female wanted another male to become the third, the Dom would go nuts. There is noway he would allow such a thing, but we tend to look at things one sided.

Think very hard before adding a third, you could fuck up a good thing or it could be awesome. Do you want to take that chance.

Image

Vile

2 Responses to “To Add Another Slave”

  1. Interesting set of ideals and warrants for adding another, and equally an interesting set of the mistaken and selfish values in exploring this here my friend…

    And I just love your 2nd from the last paragraph in bringing another male to the table… this statement alone really says it all in relationship to whose interests are being served…

    In reality, it comes down to the individual “couple” in discerning this of course, and the key word is couple. I think you equated this very nicely that it really should not be a Dominant’s prerogative in a case like this… I know it could not be in this Dominant’s case here…

    If a Dominant or Master/Sir finds in that coveted submissive/slave someone to lovingly meet all their needs, desires and warrants, as you have stated, why would you want to screw this up… a great provocative post with many quality questions and thoughts here this day Vile… 🌟 Thank you… ✨

    • I am not sure how active you are in the community, but I see this almost everyday.When the Dominant brings the topic up you can see in the submissives eyes how she is displeased . I really do not understand.

Leave a Reply

