I have Been Asked To Host Another Blog

Wait though I am not leaving my little world here, oh no your stuck with me for a very long time. 540 post and Ive just hit the tip. I have so much I want to share, and just maybe I can help someone.

Back in the day I took advantage of a lot of women, and I guess I am just trying to make a right. I do know not everyone is going to listen, I also know not everyone is going to agree with me, and that is perfectly fine. I also like it when people comment and voice their own opinion.

I think instead of a Dear Abby Column it will be a Dear Vile, yea that does sound pretty cool.

Check out Lea Barrymire’s blog I have blown hers up before, she is an awesome writer, and has many followers on her blog.

Lea Barrymire
Erotic Romance Author

www.leabarrymire.com
@leabarrymire on Twitter
http://leabarrymire.blogspot.com

Image

Vile

2 Responses to “I have Been Asked To Host Another Blog”

  1. Vile this is going to be good. I can’t wait. LOL The girls have no idea what’s coming their way! Thanks for being a host for a few weeks. I love your topics and know you’ll do a great job! ~Lea

Leave a Reply

