Can I Suck Your Dick

My five favorite words, I have other favorites as well, but just being able to lay back and relax after a long hard day, to some slow head. It really does clear my mind, there is not a better feeling .

My eight favorite words are. Do you want to finish in my ass. Wow okay so I am a little off this am, and I am just blabbing random thoughts. I love sex I love everything about it. When I hear those words my comment was lube it up, the answer was with my mouth or lube, just mind blowing.

I am one lucky man, its kinda like direct TV video on demand, but mine is called Sex TV, sex on demand. It is even like having 3D, nothing but action. In the Florida room, the kitchen, living room, shower, and yes bedroom.

Imagine the word no is not in ones vocabulary,, or I do not feel good. I am not a total ass, because if Arianna is not feeling well, I pretty much just leave her alone.

In the bed Arianna is not allowed to wear anything. Yes I like the availability, crawl on top hit it and right back to sleep.

Lets face it you can truly tell when someone really cares about you. not in just a sexual way, but by conversation, the way your hugged, taking an interest in your likes and needs. Then yes sex, the willingness to please. If your partner is giving you head you can tell if they are really into it, just like if your being eating out, you can tell.

In a relationship sex is a huge tell tell, this is where you find out if one is selfish, just looking out for there kicks, or if they really care.

Sex should be exciting, fun, it should never be planned. Sex should be spontaneous, between a couple there should be no inhibitions. What goes on behind closed doors is just that, for your eyes only.

When you do ask if you can do anything or just want to please makes a huge impact on your relationship.

 

Vile

Leave a Reply

