Back For Now

Well my computer for the time being is somewhat working, lets see how things go.

You know what I blog about mostly is about my past life and some of my present. Also what I blog about is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

Right now my mind is kinda blank after some 590 post I have made in just a little over a year. It is not easy blogging about one topic without hitting on something more than once.

Maybe some of you could ask some questions or just post an opinion. If you do not feel comfortable asking questions in public shoot me an email and I will post with out your name.

Much love everyone

4 Responses to “Back For Now”

  1. Wow, that’s a lot of posts… ! I am still reading through your archives, so much to learn from 🙂

  2. i have really thought a lot about blogging and the commitment of time and preparation and doing so with regularity. It really is daunting and then when i think about its just my opinion, just like everyone else, so why would anyone possibly want to read about what i think. i think it is incredibly courageous to blog publicly, with regularity and do so in a fashion that doesn’t lose you half your readers in an off day. Thanks!!!!

    yours in life and leather
    aira
    slave of DarkHouse
    Dungeonbag.com
    Corsetpassion.com

    • First a very Interesting website I will visit again soon.

      You should blog, and yes it is just your opinion, just as my blog is my opinion

      I do have a good following, and those who are loyal. I think maybe because I speak the truth. I find it most interesting 98% of those who follow me are women.
      I tend to piss men off just because I speak the truth.
      Thank you for stopping by.
      Much Love
      Vile

Leave a Reply

