I Have Molded The Perfect Slave

I cannot even begin to tell you how many Slaves I met during my search. Over a year and a half and it seemed endless. Yea I met a lot of nutty ones but there were probably some if not most who thought I was nutty with the type of TPE Total Power Exchange relationship I wanted. The words out some some mouths were Fuck That, or I could never give up that much control, or your crazy.

I was just about to give up as a matter of fact I was already making plans to move out of the country. I had a place to stay and a good job already lined up with sprint.

Then I signed into AOL one morning and I had an Email from who is now Arianna. . I thought what the fuck I will go ahead and reply it is probably nothing anyway. That day or the next nothing. The third day another email. Telling me she was not sure what she wanted, and she thought my age would play a factor. That was because she had been seeing an older Dom who lived out of state, and was well less mobile.

Her first email included a few pics, when I clicked open, my Jaw dropped to the floor, I said Lord have mercy fuck me with a chain jaw this is perhaps the finest female I have ever run across. I still had not sent a pic. I was trying to do self pics, I had the guy down the street takes some pics. I was thinking man this will never happen.

I knew then that what I wrote back had to be perfect, it really depended on what my reply was. I knew just one word out of place and it would be over. I knew I had to come across just right, not to cocky, and no ego. It took me a couple of hours sitting in front of the computer, drinking coffee and thinking word for word, ahh fuck I almost forgot the fucking pics, clicked on add file then pics when done. Then I set there for a minute and  I hit the send button. Now I just had to wait it out. That was around 11am I did not know she worked until 2.15 so the wait seemed like days.

The third email I just looked at it for a few minutes, I got up poured another cup of coffee. I sat back down and clicked open and I started reading. Now she wanted to meet me. I went Whew , now comes the test. I Vile not only had to walk the walk but I had to talk the talk, Hmm did that come out right ? You get my point.

When I saw her pull up and she got out of the car, blood rushed down to my dick so fast I got dizzy, I was just fucking numb, I almost got tongue tied, but I took in a deep breath , stood tall and introduced myself.  We had coffee and we just set and talked maybe a couple of hours, then she had to leave.

I walked her to her car and we said goodbye , she told me she would contact me soon. As she drove off, I was thinking man just fuck me running already. An hour had gone by and nothing then two hours and nothing. So i sent her a text thanking her for her time I had hoped it would have worked out, the next text was I want to come back over tomorrow. I knew at that point and time, it was game on, Vile had to go to work.

Now that I had told her everything I needed and she agreed without hesitation she then began to explain what she needed. She was looking for a Micromanagement type relationship. She was also looking for a No Rights relationship. That threw me a curve ball I was not expecting those words, so I had to think and think fast. Was that something I could manage. Was that the type of relationship I wanted. My brain was playing tennis back and forth , back and forth. Then I agreed yes I can do that, and it has worked, and worked out for the best.

Well just a few days short a year now, Living as Master and Slave, Husband and Wife, and she is collard. I can say Life Is Good.

I was at a loss of words when we were talking and I was telling her about me and what I expected, and her words were Okay. Okay I was pretty much speechless , I had to gather my thoughts , and I had to put a plan together.

I thought I would be met with much resistance but that was not the case, everything just fell into place. I had never met a Slave who was so docile, a slave who was so compliant , a slave who truly had the desire to please.

I encourage all new slaves to be active in the local community . I think this is very important in a new beginning, taking baby steps. I also believe if a new slaves meets a new Dominant she should insist on attending Munchs and local groups. This truly helps in the growth.  I would not think a Dominant would ever refuse to take a slave to a local function.  If the Dom refused I would question why. It is very important for slaves to interact with other slaves, again the allows growth.

I told Arianna the first 90 days would be the tell, tell I said the first 90 days could be the breaking point, but everything just really fell into place. I had never experienced anything like it before.

The first thing I wanted to do was introduce Arianna to people in the local community, to make friends but also to help validate me as a Dominant. A Dominant should not be afraid to introduce a slave to others.

When I get off work the first thing I see when I walk through the door is this.

Image Right there by the door. This is not something Arianna was instructed to do she has a need to do.

I suppose those who are true, I mean true in heart there will be no resistance. If the Dominant is in the right frame of mind there will be no resistance. If both are on the same page there will be no resistance.  Resistance can be a passing thought, everything will just fall into place.

When we are out attending local functions I hold my head up high. I walk proud, I am a proud Dominant, owner and husband. When I start to explain how our relationship works people just sit with their mouths open in disbelief. About a month ago while at a MAST meeting MASTERS AND SLAVES TOGETHER, I walked outside to grab a quick smoke , and a Mistress walked up to me and said that is some kind of a relationship you just explained, and I just nodded. Then last weekend at another MAST when Arianna made the comment that she felt indebted there was silence, and the Dom running the group said he had never heard that before.

I have said this many , many times if you the Dominant are true to your word, you stick to the truth, you are consistent. You are not just waiting for a rule to be broking, or a reason to punish. Everything will just fall into place, you will have the relationship that most only dream of having.

Submissive can be good, being a Dominant can be good, you put both together and nothing will break the bond.

Image

Vile

7 Responses to “I Have Molded The Perfect Slave”

  1. This…this is love ❤

    Thank you for sharing your story. It's absolutely beautiful :0)

  2. phoenixasubbie Says:

    I still hope for one day….xx

  3. Mr. Vile I am so glad to read that all is marvelous in your world!

  4. littlebopeep12 Says:

    The drawing is how I wait for Sir at night before bed, exactly. I have never seen the drawing before. He did not request this, but clearly loves and appreciates it.

Leave a Reply

