Versatile Blogger award

Okay in the past I have been nominated for many different awards. At that time I was just busy or had something going on. So today I am going to try to complete this.

My blog is about me and my life. I share most but there are still something I do not feel comfortable in sharing. These are things I am not proud of in my early days in the lifestyle.

As most of you know I was a sadist, it is not that I still do not have those tendencies because I do, just not to the extreme. In the lifestyle we are suppose to grow, with growing comes expansion. We are suppose to be more open and we tend to look at things in a different way. We are not suppose to be judgmental, but more caring and understanding.

So anyway to the one who nominated me for this awesome award.  http://growinguplittle.wordpress.com/2013/11

My Nominees

gemini  One of my first followers I wish her and Joseph a long healthy life together.

johncoyote has an awesome blog, he walks a deep spiritual path and has a huge heart.

Joseph McNamara Who I have great respect for. His writing is very deep and has a lot of meaning.
MaríMar who also has an awesome blog about her life experiences .

The Green Eyed Geisha Has stuck with me through thick and thin.
Check out her blog.
I am always open to his comments. It is nice to meet another Dominant who is true to the lifestyle.
I love their kink and their willingness to be so open.
http://phoenixasubbie.wordpress.com/ An awesome Submissive who always comments on my blog. Read her story you will find it most interesting.
Again one of my first followers. She has stuck with me through thick and thin.
http://ineedyoutoneedme.com/ An awesome blog who has also been around for a while. Thank you.
Check out his journey Sir Marcus is walking a true path.
Then of course who can forget http://kaylalords.com/
I was really hoping her sister was Traci Lords but turned out not to be true.
One can only wish.
http://turningofftheredlight.wordpress.com/ Her blog is very interesting as she tells about her life.
Then last but not least, http://slavemala.wordpress.com/  An awesome blog.
Actually everyone who follows me deserves and award. With out any one of you I would not have the desire to share much of anything. I do appreciate
each and everyone who stops by even if to just read.
Much Love to everyone.
Now the hard part seven things about me
I have a passion for old cars.
I love a good cigar and a glass of warm Blackberry Brandy.
I love music, music is my little getaway.
I have a weakness for chocolate cake.
When it comes to food I will try anything once.
I look forward to my first cup of coffee in the am.
Last my Love and Devotion to my Wife and Slave Arianna. She means the world to me.
Vile

7 Responses to “Versatile Blogger award”

  1. Thank you for the nomination. I adore your writing Mr. Vile. Always have always will. You have been a mentor to me and many other sub’s and Dom’s as well. As a matter of fact I love everyone on you list of nominees. Honored. Love~ms

  2. Thanks, Vile. Due to your doing I now kinda HAD to start blogging as well. This is NOT meant in any bad way, mind you. I appreciate your hard work and insight.

  3. Thank you Vile. You have been a good friend and yours was the first blog I followed and inspired me to do my own at get involved with this online community of ours..In a way if it wasn’t for you I would not have met the wonderful people I have met, especially my beloved Joseph Xx

  4. That makes me really feel good. Thank you. I wish you both nothing but the best that life has to offer.
    Much much love.

  5. Mr. VIle thank you for thinking of me and nominating me… I am beyond touched and honored.
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

