Respect And Protocol

While I was single and I was single for sometime, due to my choice, because I was on a mission and that mission was to find a partner. I was tired of being alone but I was more tired of settling for less than what I knew I wanted and needed. We are all guilty of doing the same thing. Just settling hoping things will work out but knowing they will not. We all need companionship, we all need to be with that one.

On the BDSM side of the fence, Dominants are suppose to have a creed they follow, Dominants are suppose to be respectful and caring, that is who we are suppose to be. We are looked up to in many cases.

If I happen to run into a Slave I had interest in, and she told me she was collard or seeing someone that was the end of the conversation. That was out of respect. She was spoken for, I no longer had permission to speak to her, unless I went to her Dom and requested such. Why would I do that ? There was no reason.

It seems today people want what others have and they will take what ever steps are needed. To this day I get asked if I share Arianna yes that is true.

We are both on FETLIFE , Fetlife can be and is an awesome site with tons of information. Any kind of kink you can think of and groups to join. No matter what your kink is you find find like minded people, and I love kink, I am pretty much open to anything but I am straight as an arrow a real straight arrow.

So if you have the need for information, you are trying to learn about the lifestyle Fetlife is the place to be. You control who you speak to, you only answer emails you want and you block who you want. My advice is to stay away from collarme, and ALT.com, unless your a spam collector.

There are only a few on my friends list I have not met, but for the most I know and have met. Arianna got a friends request the other day I think it was Big Dick something, his profile had a pic of his cock, well you know what head he thinks with. It is a respect thing, it clearly states she is Married, and Collard and very happy and any friend request should go through me.

I encourage Arianna to make friends within the lifestyle she has gone out with others in the lifestyle women that is.

Men want what other men have for what ever reason, maybe they think the grass is greener on the other side, which most of the time it is not.

A lot of Dominants who are looking for someone will tend to settle for less. Now this is not every Dominant, I am speaking from experience because I am guilty of the same act. Find a submissive and stay with until we think something better comes along. Well it does not work that way because Karma is a Mother Fucker and it will bite you in the ass every time.

I know a couple right now well they are no longer together , he needed a place to stay and she was willing to take him in. Now he wanted to form a poly house whcih she was more than willing to do, even with all the troubles they were having. She just wanted to please.

I invited them to dinner they excepted a few weeks later as planned they showed up. I had met him a couple of times at the local MAST meeting MASTERS AND SLAVES TOGETHER.

They showed up for dinner and after they left I looked at Arianna and said they will not be together another month. Sure enough two weeks later they split. He had moved in hoping things would work out until he found something better. Well it did not work out that way, now he is without anyone and the subs and slave he meets well anyone with any time in the lifestyle can spot a fake.

If a submissive or Slave has a collar she is off limits, not yours nor can you have. Show some respect and be the Dominant your suppose to be.

I do have a few female friends on here that follow me and who are owned. We still speak but if their Dom ever came to me and requested I have no more contact that is what it would be, no anger just respect. I have not tried to pick anyone up on here either. If you flirt I flirt back, if you yank my chain then I will yank your chain, but I am very happy with my relationship.

Find your own slave.

Image

Vile

Leave a Reply

