Happy Thanksgiving To All

I want to wish everyone a very Happy Thanksgiving. I hope your tables are full of food. I hope you are able to spend time with family or friends. This is the season for everyone to come together. There is nothing more important than family and friends.

I know tomorrow we are having a houseful. Yes I will be doing most of the cooking, but not with out my beautiful Slave and wife Arianna.

If you are going to travel please be safe .

I also wanted to say thank everyone who has stopped by, your readership really means a lot, and it truly makes me want to share my life experiences, So I want to thank each and everyone of you. You are what makes my blog so awesome.

Much Love to everyone

Image So everyone eat and have fun Vile Style let the kink roll on.

Vile

10 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving To All”

  1. Thank you Vile! Master Marcus and I would like to extend a very Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours as well! One of the things that would have to be on our list of ‘thankful for’ is all the great advice and information we garner from you writings. We hope your day is filled with happy times, lots of laughter, and of course can’t forget the kink! 😉

  2. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Thanksgiving. I for one am grateful for your sharing your experiences and thoughts.

  3. Happy Thanksgiving, Vile! 🙂

  4. Enjoy the day with family and friends, May it be as happy as you wish.

  5. phoenixasubbie Says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to both of you. xx

  6. littlebopeep12 Says:

    Sir, I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving. I have finished reading your entire blog and find I am in need of some advice. May I contact you?

Leave a Reply

