The Power Of Pussy

Your meeting a new Dom and you think the two of you have clicked, prior to meeting. You are  really hoping things will work out.

Yes I want you to wear the shortness skirt you have, remember no panties, maybe even asked to go bra less. Remember you have spent the last week talking about sex. Yea you swallow, you don’t like anal but you will do it, you love sucking cock. So by now he knows you inside out. Well he knows the sexual side of you, but he does not know you as a person.

You have the one thing he truly wants. You have the Pussy. This can be a powerful tool in your favor. You can now find out where he is coming from, if he is really interested in you, or what is under the skirt.

So let me ask you a question ? How is wearing no panties showing you are submissive ? What does wearing a short skirt have to do with being submissive ? Your first meeting you wear what your comfortable wearing. The idea is for you to be safe.

At this point and time you have three things he is interested in your mouth, pussy and ass , not always but if you have to wear a skirt with nothing underneath there is only one thing on his mind.

Don’t think for one minute I am talking out of my ass I live with my Bitch, we had to meet , and she will tell you I wanted to know her as a person we spent 2 or 3 hours just talking the first time. Don’t get me wrong from the second my eyes scanned her up and down I wanted to fuck her, and bad. The thing is if you fuck the first time that is all you have in common, now the chances of him calling or texting back is 50/50 now maybe even lower. He has already got what he was after he does not need you anymore. If you have been looking for any time you have been played or they tried to play you.

If you follow these few rules you will be able to weed out the fakes. If the Dom gets mad because you refuse, then you know what time it is, and you two are not on the same time.

Image

Vile

6 Responses to “The Power Of Pussy”

  1. Entire nations have fallen for and because of it, need I say more 😉
    B.

  2. That’s cause he thought with his weiner…not with his head. some men lose everything they know because of the “Power of Pussy.”

  3. phoenixasubbie Says:

    So Vile…. How long did you two wait? If you don’t mind me asking. I agree with the first time… There never is truly a great and perfect “time”… I Just wondered about when is a decent time frame in your mind

    • Phoenix

      Ok the lifestyle is a bit different. We went a week. It was more her than I . I wanted her to know I was interested in more than just pussy.
      If you say NO the first and second meeting and he sticked around then your chances are better.

Leave a Reply

