A Note To Doms

A very interesting blog. Please read good information

13 Responses to “A Note To Doms”

  1. phoenixasubbie Says:

    Reblogged this on Surrendered Heart.

  2. phoenixasubbie Says:

    Greatness. Thank you for sharing! Xx

  3. Reblogged this on A Master's Journey and commented:
    Wow. Just wow. I found this amazing post on a blog I follow and wish I could express my thoughts in a way like this. Clear, concise and to the point. And above all, absolutely 100 percent true. All Dominants should use this as part of their golden rule.

  4. daddyslittlehmongslut Says:

    Reblogged this on daddyslittlehmongslut's Blog and commented:
    I’m a natural submissive little girl this is all super true for me. I hope it touches you like it did me ^_^

    • It does and did touch me. Read much more.
      Thanks for stopping bye

      • daddyslittlehmongslut Says:

        Of course 🙂 btw, thanks for all Your good info on Doms, You seem to be a very experienced Dom like my Daddy. You both understand the beauty of the submissive that isn’t just physical. Most of the “Doms” there are that I’ve had contact with… Well they don’t get it. Your lady is a lucky girl having a Dom that understands her ^_^

      • Thank you for stopping by. Yes very few do get it. I am the lucky one.

  5. Reblogged this on You Linger Like a Haunting Refrain and commented:
    This is lovely and stirs something within me.

Leave a Reply

