Arianna’s Post Permission

http://vilesarianna.wordpress.com/author/vilesarianna/

If you read Arianna’s blog about permission that is what I was speaking about the first ninety days of training. Going through a reprogramming , so to speak.

You take everything away that someone was use to having on a daily basis , and slowly return some. I never at one time explained to Arianna what I was going to do, or what I plans were. The only thing I assured her of was she would not be hurt.

I would think and we have not talked in great detail about the first ninety days, but my take is there would be a great deal of humiliation. The humiliation factor coming from telling an adult what they can do and what they cannot do.

I took away furniture, I took away clothes, if people visited she could dress but it was minimal. at times she would sit on the floor while I ate dinner in front of other people and I would feed her. At times she was cuffed to the table while eating.

I limited her space within the home, not allowing her to sit on any furniture , or standing next to me. She now was not allowed to pick her clothes besides her work clothes, everything else was picked out for her. She now had to sleep nude, unless that time of the month.

Slave dress I bought two of the ugliest cotton dresses that went almost to the floor, when she was not nude she had to wear what I had bought. I had even had her wear in public a couple of times while going to the store. .

Although I did not take her money I did take full control of it. Arianna now had to account for every penny she spent. She had to keep a daily log two of them as a matter of fact. One in the car and one for home. Before leaving the house she had to write time and mileage, once home she had to account for just about every minute. She could no longer just go to the bathroom, she had to have permission, she had to ask even if people were present, it is the same with taking a shower.

Sex she would be clean and available , if I wanted to fuck she would lay and spread at times no foreplay at all. I would just stick my cock in blow my load and walk away. If I want my cock sucked I snapped my fingers.

Behavioral modification you take someones life and turn it inside out. The key to everything was consistency and being consistent was a huge part I had to play, making sure I did not bend or give in.

Now many of you are probably thinking , what the fuck, how could you treat someone in this manner ? Or how could someone live as she does.

The micromanage part is something she needed, and she needed on a daily basis, and hourly basis. So it was something that was discussed prior to us entering a relationship.

When I first met Arianna she was totally out of control, work, home life everything about her was just a mess. At that time she was seeing a couple who were being abusive towards her, not so much the wife but the husband.

Those of you who are submissive or a slave you know how easy it is to get out of control. It does not mean anything bad, it means there is something lacking. Someone to guide you, take care of emotionally, the lack of structure.

Before I met Arianna I had been searching for over a year, but I was looking for a sex slave, a long term relationship but someone I could just use when I had the need, still a D’s ran home just not as strict. I was not looking for a maid, I cleaned my own house, I was not looking for a cook, I enjoy cooking, I did my own laundry. I was looking for a Sex Slave, someone I could just pump when I wanted, someone to suck my cock when I wanted, anal sex when I wanted and bondage.

The first time I met Arianna and she got out of her car I almost spit my coffee out, I was thinking look at this fine Bitch here, WOW. We spent a couple of hours talking and the next day she came back over. The second visit I knew she was had.

When she began explaining her needs I just sit there thinking, do I want to invest all that time, fuck I am 50 years old. Really all I was looking for was a fuck toy, nothing more. As we talked I realized we had more in common so I had to give it a great deal of thought.

As I said about the first ninety days being the breaking point that goes for the Dom as well. The time spent is just as hard on the Dom as it is the slave, both are giving and taking. Although the slave gives up much more. The slave gives up their whole life.

A year later and nothing has changed, we are still growing closer to each other, life is good. All the work paid off in more ways than one.

Arianna also made the statement I enjoy helping other slaves and submissive’s that was true before I met her. Today I still offer advice. I have a huge heart when it comes to women, more so those in the lifestyle. I have taken women in and helped get back on their feet, and I expected nothing in return. With the exception of paying their way. No sex ,no sucking cock notta I treated with full respect. The thing is You cannot fix someone they have to want it, they have to need it, if not it is just time wasted.

Today I am not so sure I could offer in person, because Arianna requires so much care, I am not complaining but there is just not enough of me to go around.

So now before you think how could anyone live like Arianna does and be happy. Every Slave is different, every slave has different needs. Every slave requires different care. We are talking about a slave not a submissive. A submissive may submit on their terms and after play or a session, they return to their normal lives. That is true in most cases, although a submissive enjoys serving, the submissive can impose limits. A slave has no limits, the only limits are those that are giving to by their owner.

I am a Husband , I am a Dominant but I am also an owner, Arianna is my property. This relationship is purely consensual . It was and is a consensual  agreement before entering the relationship. I put all the cards out on the table. If I agreed to be the Dominant she needed Arianna had to be the slave I needed, and I told her I refuse to bend. If you want to be my Bitch, you live in my house , my rules no questions asked.

In the lifestyle every Dominant could have the same type of relationship we do, maybe not as in depth but the same service, no arguing, no drama. The thing is it is so fucking simple, sure I get tired from working 55 hours a week, I get stressed I just hold it better than most, but at the end of the day I made an agreement, no matter how tired or stressed I am, I still have a responsibility and in the end it does pay off.

You cannot want to be a slave, you have to need it, you have to have a burning desire. You have to crave it, crave the control. TPE Total Power Exchange.

A slave has no control. A slave is owned property who obeys…period. She may respectfully discuss and share her feelings with her Master, but he makes the final decision, and she must abide by it. If she doesn’t , then she is dealt with harshly.

We must respect one another, we must respect how others want to live and be treated, we must be open minded enough so we can try to understand others. The one thing we must bot do is judge people because of their needs.

Image

Vile

Leave a Reply

