Sexually Broken II

I learned about the term Sexually Broken on Sirius 102 about a month ago.Sexually Broken is an adult video series, but I did find the topic very interesting.

There is a huge warehouse full of Bondage Equipment and women are tied up, strapped to different equipment and just used. The sex gets so rough the actresses are giving safe words to use in case things get out of hand. they are tied in every position you could possibly think of and fucked in every hole.

Now I suppose you could use the term in a BDSM or S&M setting. Where the submissive or Slave is just used hard, used in every hole..Sometime ago I had Arianna tied almost into a little ball. I pulled her ass to the edge of the bed, she was cuffed tied, blindfolded, and gagged, ahhh ear plugs as well. While sliding in and out of her pussy, I could not help but to just stare at her ass. She has an ass to die for. So I pulled out of her pussy and right into her tight ass I went, and pumped until I came. So in a sense you could use the term sexually broken.

Now on the other side if what your having done to you is not consensual and it is forced, you could use the term sexually broken., or maybe even rape.

This is what can happen if you meet someone for the first time and you decide you have to prove your submissive and you agree to go to a motel, only having spoken to this Dom a hand full of times. Because once you are tied down, on the bed spread eagle, guess what ? It is to late to change your mind. Hence the word sexually broken, used, raped, abused.

In a consensual setting I do not think the word applies because both are willing to take part. The fact is most slaves love to be used. The more their owner uses them the more they feel they have pleased.

phoenixasubbie used the word skull fucking, that is a word I really do not care for, although I guess there is no difference in the term face fucking. I am going to guess she is somewhat new to the lifestyle as she stated she is still trying to figure a lot of things out.

Many find the lifestyle intriguing , many fantasize about BDSM, being a submissive, or deeper an owned Slave. Until you can experience it and I am not talking seeing someone a couple of times a month, I mean until you have lived it you will never know.

The idea is to be able to give up most of your control, or as a slave all of your control. So being in a 24/7 setting would give you the idea of what it is really like.

Safe words are put into place to keep you safe, to let your partner know when a line has been crossed or you are unsure about what is going on. At that point you stop and you should talk about what just happened. What was it you did not like, what happened to confuse you, or why it hurt. Maybe there is another avenue that can be taking. If your safe word is not respected then it is time for you to leave, thank you but no thank you. No questions asked just I am outta here.

One of Arianna’s friends met a Dom on line, they talked for a couple of weeks, they text each other and she finely agreed to meet him. They had dinner, went to a motel to start her training. Tied her up legs spread and he fucked her with this huge dildo, when he was done the bed was covered in blood. He told her to wash, get out he would call her when he wanted to use her again.

The same thing could happen to you or worse, you might not wake up the next morning, because you really did not know anything abut this dude. You took his word he was an experienced Dom.

I myself do not use safe words , and I told Arianna this up front and I will explain. During a session, communication is very important, vocal and visual. You can see when your almost at their breaking point. You can tell by their body movements, their eyes if not blindfolded. To this day I have never hurt Arianna, the truth is I have never hurt anyone. I have left bruises, marks and sometimes small cuts, but everything I did was wanted and consensual.

If a Dom tells you he can train you to take pain, he is fucking nuts. Either you enjoy pain like a Masochist, or you do not. No one can train you to enjoy pain. If your in a long term relationship you will find the more you trust, the more you bond grows there are some lines you will be willing to cross just to please, but again you cannot be trained to take pain. As a matter of fact I would be willing to debate the issue with another Dominant.

The Dom will say we take our time, we move slowly, and each session we increase the pain until you grow accustomed to pain. I do not buy that one bit, and I would hope you would not.

Sex between two people is what you have agreed on, the do’s and the dont’s , what is off limits and what is fair game. Your off limits should be respected, if not and you allow it, it will only continue.

When I began my search and I have said this before I had a list , it was a list I thought about several days. Once it was completed , this is what I needed and I would not bend. If someone did not like it then move on, because if you settle for less and I am not speaking just sexually, you will never be happy.

I myself I get what I want , when I want as far as sex we really have no limits, with the exception of the normal stuff, no blood, no scat, nothing broken, no perm marks.

If you truly care about someone why would you want to harm them? Why would you want to cause a breakdown or stress? Many do not take the time out to think about safety, they are thinking of the now, they are thinking how bad they want to be in a relationship, to wear a collar, to be owned.

So how long do you go before you let your new Dom fuck you, that is up to you. Thinking with a clear head may make you wait just a little instead of having something to prove. You the submissive has nothing to prove. The Dominant has everything to prove. Him fucking your mouth or ass is not proving anything, and fucking your mouth is not part of training.

Just Think

Image This could happen to you, and not willingly

Vile

2 Responses to “Sexually Broken II”

  1. […] via Sexually Broken II. […]

Leave a Reply

