My safe call

The safe call this is what I was talking about. Although these words are coming from my Slave the words are still of a Slave.
Being safe is very important.

arianna's Blog

Recently, actually, this morning, my Master wrote on His blog, THE KINKY WORLD OF VILE, about how important a safe call is when meeting someone for the first time. I remember my first face-to-face meeting with Him . I actually texted my mom the address of His home and texted once I arrived and again when leaving, and again when I got home. My mom knew who I was going to meet because I told her about my lifestyle. She was extremely nervous for me but that didn’t stop me. Ultimately, I’m stubborn when it comes to advice from my mom. She is not aware of this blog but knows that Master has one but is not interested in the details which is more than fine with me. Lol. His blog is very personal and there are just things that your family, coworkers, and some friends do not need to know.

Anyway.. Back to…

View original post 388 more words

Leave a Reply

