That Time Of The Year

This is the time of the year when we all want to feel good.  Time to be close to our family, near and far. This is the time of the year when we show love. What ever reason family’s are not as close as they once were. Brothers, sisters, mothers and fathers. It seems many of us has taking a different path. The one thing I always think about is we never know what tomorrow holds. Our life could take a drastic change.

This is also the time of year to make amends , amends with those we have had a falling out with. This allows us to grow inside and out. Even times when we were wrong , we can still make peace.

The thing to remember we do not always have to be right to be right if that makes any sense. There are time when we can admit we are wrong even if we are not.  It does not mean you back down from your stance on something, it just means that we are at peace.

Even those who are Dominant have a humble side, I know I do. I am able to take a bad situation and turn it around. Arianna has seen this many many times. I have humbled myself when speaking with others who were ill minded and turned the conversation around to my advantage. Others have lost their temper and I remained calm and I turned the situation around, we can be right without the other knowing. They may feel they have won the fight but they did not win the war.

This is the time of the year when we all come together as one and be thankful for what we have, rich or poor. This is the time of the year we can and should help someone even if it is just opening a door for someone.

More important if you are single and you are looking for someone, this is the time to write out your list. A list of what you expect from a partner. A list of your needs. The most important thing is you stick to that list and you do not give in. So next time this year it is possible to wake up to your newly found and say Merry Christmas

Vile

One Response to “That Time Of The Year”

  1. Very well said, my friend. You are completely right. Thank you for the reminder. Wishing you and your family a merry Christmas from me and luna. Stay kinky, my friend.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.