Are You Fucking Your Mentor

Being new to the lifestyle is not easy. Being a young submissive or slave can be very difficult to say the least. It sounds like the guy knows what he is talking about, he gives out rules and tells me what to do, so he must be real.

Well you get burned a couple of time, maybe 3 or 4 times before you catch on to the game. If your playing foot ball and your team has rules while the other does not, you cannot possibly win, you will lose every time. The same goes when you are trying to sort through all the Doms out there. You are probably out numbered when it comes to being a submissive maybe 8 to 1 or even higher.

So you meet a dominant and he comes up with an idea, let me be your mentor, or your protector, and I will teach you everything you need to know to be safe. This sounds pretty harmless , what could it hurt?

Being depressed , lets say you have been looking for a relationship for sometime, things have not been going as planned. You fall into a state of deep depression, or maybe you already suffer from some form of depression. This makes you very vulnerable, it puts you in a different state of mind. This is when you need to have your guard up.

Someone to watch out for me, some one to take care of me, some one to guide me, while he teaches me about the lifestyle.  It does seem pretty harmless, and this Dom is going to take time out of his life to help me.

While there are some Dominant who are truly genuine , there are some who prey on those who are new to the lifestyle. This Dom is on the hunt but he has taking a much easier avenue. He does not have to really look you come to him. He sets the bait and you bite.

I have a follower on here her name is Miss Lizzy, and awesome woman, nice personality, but she like many has been burnt many times. She is on fetlife and I offered to put her under protection so to speak, I am not sure how much weight it really carries, but it does make her feel better knowing someone is watching out for her.

While explaining what to look for in a Dominant, who to make friends with which she has followed through with, what groups to join which she has followed through with and so far everything is going very well. I can tell you the subject of sex has not come up, and it will not. I do not get my rocks off sitting at a computer

She went to visit her parents this Christmas so we had little contact, but when home I check in with her daily, to insure she is following through with certain task. She will email me when a Dominant is showing some interest. When she tells him he needs to contact me, they never do, but the right one will come along and he will. You can pretty much guess why the others have not wanted to talk to me.

Your Mentor you share your most private life, you will tell your mentor things you have not shared with anyone before. You feel safe and secure. This may or may not be the case.

Now this may not always be the case, there are many good Dominants out there who are most sincere , and truly want to help, then there are those who only wish to take advantage of someone who is in a very vulnerable state of mind..

Some of these relationships can bloom, and turn into long term relationship, but that is not the case most of the time.

Being a mentor or having someone under protection long distance is not an easy task. All you can do is give advice, and hope they will follow at least some. The idea is to try and guide them in the right direction.

I have always found that if a submissive needs a mentor then the submissive should seek out another, so they may confide in. So you may get the thoughts of someone who is in your shoes. You may find it much easier to communicate on deeper levels.

With a male mentor be careful with what you share. If you start to say something and your not sure if you should then stop. It would be the same with meeting a new Dominant be careful with what you share. If you continue to see someone after the first meeting then each time you meet share a little more, but just don’t sit down and open your luggage and pour it all out on the table, exposing your entire life.

Think before you speak.

Vile

5 Responses to “Are You Fucking Your Mentor”

  1. Kathy Lewis Says:

    This was very good. I learned in my subspace group that a mentor should be the same as you. If your a sub a Dom can not be your mentor. Thanks for writing. Wonderful job you are doing for Miss Lizzy.

  2. You are a great protector and your words are always with me.
    Sometimes its like your sitting on my guiding me. I value everything you say. Thankyou xo

  3. Sorry, that should be sitting on my shoulder guiding me

  4. shewhoserves Says:

    This Kajiri is a very lucky person.

Leave a Reply

