The Book BDSM 101

You know the funny thing is, we all write our own book. We have an entire book in our head, and everyday we turn a page, page after page , chapter after chapter , The only thing with this book there is never an ending.

To write our book we all do research , we read, we listen , and we watch. So we take a little from different books, and we write our own.

In our book we are in control of our lives, while writing we are able to control the story. We control the characters in our book, we control who enters our book , we also control their outcome. We are in full control.

Every Master, Dominant, submissive, slave, Daddy Dom , baby girl has their own book. We decide what we want to share, and not share, again we are in full control.

White writing your book if you run across a fake Dominant you have the control of hitting the backspace key. You can erase that part of your book, you have that control. If you meet someone who is abusive you have the backspace key. You may use the backspace key a thousand times, maybe more because you are the one in control. You are writing your own destiny.

Your book can be about drama, it can be an action book, it can be a romance book. It can be a book about confusion, sorrow , it can be a book about mistakes, or we can write a stupid book, again we are in full control.

BDSM 101 we are all different, we all have different needs, we all have different kinks. What I like or how I live you may not like, the same goes for you, I may not like. The key is to respect everyone. To love everyone, and be there in a time of need. We are such a small community, we are unique , special. We are very few.

It would be great if there were manuals we could pick up and read , kinda like a chilton’s repair manual online for cars. A book or books full of references that could tell us what we are doing wrong, but there is not. We write our own book.

We have control over our book we can make it fiction or non-fiction it just depends on the individual and what they want out of life.

Some in their books for what ever reason crave abuse, while other want peace. Some want structure and rules, while others crave drama.

We all write our own book , we all have BDSM in our heads, we all know who we are and what we need.

So to all those who are submissive, to all those who are a slave. You need to sit down in front of your computer, open word, at the top you type Chapter One my world of BDSM

From that point on you are in full control of the outcome of your book. You get to choose your character , you get to choose your Dominant and how you want your Dominant to act. You are writing your own book.

While others do write books and we all take in their information, we need to remember those are just opinions, of ones thoughts. Just as I write. You read my opinions my thoughts you take in or you just laugh. This is why it is so important to write our own book .

Image

Vile

13 Responses to “The Book BDSM 101”

  1. Desiree G Says:

    While I don’t know that I will ever write a book of my own with BDSM, I will go ahead and start that document to always remind me of these words and advice. Thank you!!

    • ahhh but the book is in your head, that is what I was getting at. Not to sit down and really write one.
      The book in your head is your thoughts, needs and wants.
      We control the outcome

      • Desiree G Says:

        But for me I can’t keep those thoughts, needs and wants in my head or I will never be propelled to action. πŸ™‚ Actually putting them to paper makes them more concrete and attainable. If I keep it all in my head, then the journey will never be more than just a fantasy for me. Which — even if I open the document, that may be all BDSM will ever be for me.

      • I see your point, most are visual we need to see on paper. By putting on paper we can come up with a plan.
        We all must have goals private and public.

      • Desiree G Says:

        My reason to put to paper is slightly different — when written it is to hold myself accountable for what I want. But perhaps I should keep these “secrets” of mine more private. πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you for dropping in

  2. Dearest Vile,
    Brilliant! I don’t write enough. Thank You for the Inspiration, and swift kick in the ass.
    Your Friend,
    Anastasia 😊

    • Anastasia

      Your book would be in your mind. The best place to keep your thoughts at times. Then we only share what we need.

      • Dearest Vile,
        I don’t want to give the impression of being condescending, I did understand what you expressed in this post. For me I believe if I wrote in a journal everyday that would help me express my feelings, and great deal of frustration that is displaced into anger. Thank you
        Anastasia

  3. Reblogged this on A Master's Journey and commented:
    An amazing post from my dear friend Vile whom I have the utmost respect for. He is making some awesome points about ourselves being the maker of our own future. Don’t ever take anything you read, hear, see or research for gramyed. No matter how much sense it makes, the is no one else exactly like you. Nobody has the exact same feelings at the same exact time, exactly the same point of view or even more importantly the same thoughts and feelings at the same time. You are YOU. Period. Everything anyone tells you, writes in a book, blog post, Facebook status or whatever else you are researching, is giving you their feeling or point of view. That does not mean it will ALWAYS apply to you. Although it may apply this one time. It is EXTREMELY important to keep that in mind. They are all PERSONAL OPINIONS. Nothing more and nothing less…
    Thanks Vile…

  4. Again an absolute amazing post, my friend. It is extremely important to remember that no matter what we read or otherwise gain knowledge of is always a personal opinion. There is no BOOK OF MY LIFE unless I wrote it myself. Just brilliant. I do value your input so much But I also can see the point Desiree made. I can see how actually writing something down, even if it’s not public, can change our perception of it and can help a lot of making sure that we do all we can and want to do in the time frame we set, or at all… Luna does write a lot, and personally I admire everyone e that does. It shows commitment, for sure. For muself, I can never find the time to do it, plus I’m not the best at putting my thoughts into writing. But I do know it could help me, too.
    Much respect my friend.

    ps… sorry, but i had to re blog this.

  5. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    We all have a book

  6. Perfect! I am often guilty of jumping to the assumption that what works for me must be the right way to do things. We ALL do this to some degree. It’s a common mistake we make through humanity. We do it in religion, and government, and yes.. BDSM.

Leave a Reply

