I own Everything

A very good point was just brought up.  About the lifestyle, either you are or your not. If one is just playing the fantasy it will not work. Both have to be willing to make the needed changes.

Drama free…stress free…. yes, this is so true. This is the goal. The first few months or even the first year may be a bit of a roller coaster, but as you both mature in your roles, the drama subsides. If it doesn’t, then one or both people are acting the roles not living them. If the sub is acting out just to receive a “punishment” and the Dom doesn’t see through it, then it is just role play and bedroom fun. Thank you Vile.

I keep hearing from different people how we have a very unique relationship. I cannot see or understand what they are talking about. If you are Master and Slave then you are, or could others who observe us in public just be acting out. Maybe some Dominants do not wish to have such control or maybe they do not want all of the responsibility that comes along with such a relationship.

I was reading earlier and the phrase that caught my eye was I own every hole. That is really the truth, but I can say that every hole was not just giving to me I had to earn the right to say that. There was a major trust factor and Arianna still after a year is still adjusting. She still relives the past at times as I am sure most do. I do not the past is just that. I had good and bad, but I leave it where it is suppose to be and that just happens to be the past.

It is up to you the Submissive or Slave to insure you are with the right Dominant or Master. If it up to you to insure what is being offered is what you need. It is up to you to insure the rules are fair, and that you are able to follow without question. It goes the same for protocols. In the end you are the one who has to either say yes or No. If you should say No that is not for me, you owe no one an explanation. You do not owe anyone anything. Have a nice day I hope you find what your looking for.

To many will jump ship to be with someone, to many make irrational decisions when looking for a relationship and it does not take long to learn you have made a huge mistake. You being open and honest makes the world go round.

In our world there are thousands of levels, kinks, lifestyles. Some are in it just for the kinks, some are in it because they crave abuse. Some are controlling and they prey on those who are submissive. The bottom line everything is on your shoulders.

We are Arianna and I Master and Slave we do live it 24/7. I am not allowed down time while she is. I cannot just turn something off I am me. The Slave however does need downtime , they need to be able to clear their head, relax, go out shopping with family or friends, without being texted every ten minutes. The Slave needs time to breath interact with others.

As Dominants and Masters our only concern should be our property and nothing more. The submissive or slave should always come first without question.

I do not need to go out with the guys, although I I wanted to I would, I am not into bars, well maybe a Titty Bar from time to time, but if I wanted to go Arianna would go with me. I get all the people food I need at work and that is where is stays. Outside of work we have zero in common.

To those who are seeking a live in submissive , or slave. You need to think things out really clear, and you need to be able to walk the walk and talk the talk. Because once you take on the responsibility it is yours, and it would not be fair to jump ship in the middle of a mess you made yourself.

Many submissive’s or Slaves are afraid to speak up when they first meet someone. All you have to say is thank you for the dinner it was nice, lose my number. It is that simple you just walk away you owe nothing, your dept is paid because he was lucky enough to have dinner with you. He was lucky you graced him with your presence.

We Arianna and I are not unique we are who we are and who we choose to be. I have my ways and she chose to live my way, my rules my protocols, and share my same thoughts.

I have never called myself Master, that was something Arianna wanted to do, I never demanded she call me Master. None of my emails begin with master. My email for wordpress is viledesires62@aol.com my fetlife is vile as well . We have grown to need labels, we need that type of control or most do anyway.

I desire to be in control, I have the need to be in control. but with that control comes a great deal of responsibility and that is taking care of one.

I am no better than any other Dominant, we just all take things to different levels, we all have different needs, and we all expect different things out of our property.

Most I mean a great deal of those who are submissive will take most anything that is handed out, including pain, humiliation, never being called back or emailed. Most will except everything just because they have the need to please.

I can tell you this if your one to take advantage of such a gift and you do not return everything you have , you will get yours in the end, and you will have no one to blame except yourself.

We are all unique we are all different. If we were all the same it would be pretty boring.

To say I am different in front of 14 people kinda offends me. To call me out or my Slave kinda offends me. You call me out because I live my life different ? You call me out because you want the same thing, the same life, but your not man enough to grasp the idea of what it takes ? That offends me.

Maybe it should not offend me because I have something they do not and they want. Maybe they envy me and my way of life ? Maybe they think I take the lifestyle way to serious ? Maybe offend is the wrong word, maybe I am misinterpreting the whole thing.

I can tell you this every Dominant who has asked me. How do you do it ? Once I start to explain I can tell after about five minutes I have lost their short attention span.. Because after the first three minutes or so it is just much work or to much time to invest.

So with everything I give, and the little I take or expect in return. I can say without a doubt I do own everything. I own every hole.

This is in noway a bitch session, just something I have been thinking about for sometime.

I am not so different, my way of life is and what I expect from my relationship.

Image

Vile

5 Responses to “I own Everything”

  1. littlebopeep12 Says:

    Thank you Vile. I believe it’s envy. I think unique was a poor choice of words. Ideal, maybe? You work very hard to be consistent, which you recognize as the single most important factor in maintaining your M/s relationship. You also realize the importance of meaningful protocols and rituals, which means that you have taken the time to sit and think and figure out exactly what YOU need, rather than invoke rules that “sound” good but are hollow in meaning. Many of the things my Sir asks me to do are based on reducing the stress/chaos in our lives, and Sir will always tell me why he needs them done, so I know he’s thought about the request before making it. I’ve always said to my Sir that being a Dom is hard work, I can’t imagine being responsible for so much.

    • Very good thought, littlrbopeep. I also thing that envy is the perfect explanation. When I was a lot younger, I used to say “you are just jealous” as a way to protect my own feelings. Now, as I grew older, I do see and can tell how many people wish they could muster their gut and do what each and every one of us is doing on a daily basis.
      The rewards are amazing. And that is what some people cannot stand. To see other people live their dreams, where they can not just because they are not willing to put all the hard work into their own relationship. And it does take a lot of hard work from Dominants and submissives alike.

  2. Vile, in my opinion you don’t need to feel offended at all. You just need to be YOU. Not what anyone else labels “normal”. But I do get your thought behind this. In a way I feel the same, as society as a whole labels all of us “different”. But essentially that’s what every single human being is. Different. I commend you on your way of life, your honesty and openness, and you do know how much I value your opinions and point of view.
    Marcus

Leave a Reply

