So You Really Want To Be A Slave

Being truly owned , being an owned Slave , giving yourself 100%. Having the need to submit. You feel lost but your not sure why. Something in your life is missing but you cannot put your finger on it.

Bdsm we think of all the kink , the spankings , being Daddy’s little girl, , maybe your a puppy but you have never been able to express yourself, maybe your a kitten but it has always been just a fantasy.

Most of you who are submissive has had these and other thoughts from a very early age, while growing up you knew your way of thinking was different from your other friends, or maybe you shared some, with those you knew you could talk to. Then some of you well just made it your own little secret.

So now your a grown woman, but the feelings run much deeper, your thoughts are running wild, but now you dare not share anything, mainly because not many would understand or care to have you try and explain it. The search is on. You have to find yourself but most important you have to find someone who will not only understand you, but except you. Except you for the person you are and need to be.

Welcome to the world of BDSM This is where your wildest dreams, and fantasies , thoughts and desires can come true. It is like opening a door and walking through to a whole new dimension, another world, almost like time travel, because in this world anything and everything is possible.

This is a place where you can be you and you will not be judged , you will not be looked down on. All of those hidden thoughts can now come true.

It all seems very easy, if you think it you can do it, and if you want it bad enough you fight until you get what you need. No one said the path is easy, or that we are not going to make mistakes, because we all make mistakes. The key is to learn from our mistakes and move on to bigger and better things. You can now look back and think man what a dumb ass, but now I am here.

Finding acceptance means everything, finding someone who will understand you, someone who cares about your feelings and thoughts. Someone who is willing to take control, and take the lead.

Being a Daddy’s girl is a very special relationship, the Daddy is so loving and understanding. Being a baby girl makes you feel special, and as you should. Being able to be a pet, and just be lazy around the house, or acting crazy like a little puppy would. In this world you can be who and what ever you want, and you will find someone who wants the same thing. We should be able to be who and what we are, when and where we want.

Being a submissive , you crave the feeling to be able to kneel in front of someone. You crave the feeling of being able to submit, to give yourself, but on your term. The submissive sets the pace of the relationship. This is what many do not understand, this submissive is just that. The submissive is not a slave. You as the submissive set the guidelines, and it is you who decides just how far you want to take your submission. You decide what rules you want to follow. A D’s relationship is very special just like a Daddy’s girl, or a puppy , a kitten, or a pony. You are all very special in your own way. You each have something special to offer.

You may find someone right away or it may take time, it is important you find that fit. The one your compatible with, the one you can trust, and tell your deepest inner secrets. Then you are free.

The Slave, the Slave wants to give up full control. The Slave says here is my life do with it as you see fit, but please take care of me, that is all I ask. The Slave you can use me when ever you want the word no will never come out of my mouth. Please just take care of me. I will suck your cock at the snap of a finger, I will spread my legs with just a glance, I will proudly kneel waiting for you to arrive home. I will take care of you the way you need to be taking care of, just please take care of me. The Slave I will adapt to your way of life. I will serve you, I will submit at all times, I will follow your rules your protocols, I will sit at your feet proudly. Just please take care of me.

The above is really deep and it is true for many. An M’s relationship is a very special one, the relationship runs deep, and the bond is like no other.

D’s or M’s these are two different meanings. Dominant and submissive , Master and Slave. Tow totally different lifestyles but we should all respects each others needs. We should not judge we should all be family, not in a sense of living together but in a sense of being there for someone, being able to talk even if we do not understand.

I asked Arianna why do you want to be a slave? How do you see yourself living as a Slave on a day by day basis? How do you want to be treated ? How do you want to serve ? Most important what do you expect to get out of such a relationship?

I want to give up full control, I want to be micromanaged , I want to be in full submission. All of these things I had to consider. Did I want the same? Did I want that much responsibility ? Did I want that much control over someones life ?

After spending much time together and I found out we had a lot in common, I decided to give it a go. This was something that was new to me as well. So I had to put a plan together, not only for me, not only for Arianna, but for both of us.

How do I know your really a Slave or want to be a Slave ? How do I know its just not a fantasy? How do I know its just not a phase your going through ? How do I know your real ? How do I know you truly have these feelings ?

Arianna made the comment yesterday she needed to feel more submissive, she wanted to be able to give more. She needed to give up more control.

I said your already there, you are giving everything, you have giving everything. You do not see it because you live it everyday. Everything has just come natural. You are where you are suppose to be, I just have to keep it in check.

The words come up again Behavior Modification it is real. Arianna’s life has taking a 360 degree turn and she does not even see it. Unless she looks back at where she was a year and a half ago, two years ago, 15 years, 20 years. Then and only then can she see the difference. Everything just fell into place, and it was not hard because she is where she has always wanted to be, and she is able to be who she wants and needs to be a Slave.

I did cut her hair, I almost shaved the right side of her head. Why ? Because I could, because I wanted to see just how much control I had, but more so to see how much control she wanted to give. Okay so it was a test, maybe not a very good one, but it was a test, and she passed. Now her hair has grown back out.

Being a Slave does not make you weak, being a slave does not make you a doormat , your not a house keeper, or just a cook. I myself help out when I can. I do laundry from time to time, I cook when I am able to. On my days off I do want Arianna wants to do, I go where she wants to go. Because her being happy is my only need and concern.

I do use Arianna and on a regular basis. I use her as I see fit, I use her for my pleasure, but the difference is I give back. I give back way more than I take. I am there 24/7.

There is no yelling, there is no fighting, there is no arguing. The other day we had a very deep conversation. I had done somethings she was not happy with. She was able to express your feelings, she let me know she was hurt, and I listened. I really could not explain myself because I had messed up. We did not argue or yell at each other. Then we spoke as husband and wife. Now I have to make sure I do not make the same mistake again.

Your submissive or slave, baby girl, who ever you are. You should be allowed to express yourself. You have that need it is not a want. You should be able to communicate on any level, without being scared of talking. You should be able to question your dominant, your daddy or master when something is not going right, or you feel you have been mistreated.

Am I mean ? Am I cruel ? Am I an ass ? Am I unfair ? Do I abuse Arianna ? I can say being very truthful I am none of those. I am the Master that Arianna told me she needed and nothing more. Many of you do not understand. I am sure many never will, unless you are willing to take that step.

In order to be happy we have to be who and what we are. If we live our life for someone else then we will never be happy.

Image

Vile

41 Responses to “So You Really Want To Be A Slave”

  1. littlebopeep12 Says:

    Vile πŸ˜‰ as usual your timing is impeccable.

  2. Thank you for another lovely post.
    Slowly through your posts i am started to quieten the ” How Can…” questions that arise when I think about the TPE that you and Arianna have.
    I’m not questioning your relationship, Just tring to work out TPE dynamics.

  3. Yes. You are everything I needed and still crave on a daily basis. You are my drug of choice and I’m addicted in a good way. Your not cruel but caring. Your not an ass just opinionated. Your certainly not abusive in any way. You are what I asked for both verbally and non verbally. And I will be forever grateful for everything you have given, the consistency you show on a daily basis and the time that you have put into this tpe to make it all that it is which is beautiful in my eyes.

  4. I could and would not but much respect for Arianna πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

