I Own You

I am not Master alone you call me Master out of respect. You are not a Slave alone, I call you my own. You are mine you have chosen to give yourself fully without question. Upon my return you kneel with great pride and respect. You kneel because you have the need.

I am Master because you are my Slave, without a Slave I am but only a Dominant man. I was a Dominant man in search of a partner who would complete the man I am, the man I needed to be.

I was lost, I was not complete , I searched for the one , I searched for the one who would fill that empty void, the empty feeling deep inside.

You were a lost Submissive who was seeking much more, you were lost in every sense, you were confused, and no where to turn. Then you were guided to me.

June 15th 2013 you married me as the sun rose standing on the beach, you excepted my ring of love, and the gift of my collar, and I thank you for both.

Owning you comes with great responsibility now I must look out for two. The mistakes I make now effects both and not just one.Β  I now must take the steps to improve our lives in the home and out. I must take great care when making decisions. I must do what is right for both Master and Slave.

You have giving yourself without question, and I see daily how proud you are to wear your collar, public or private. You are a Slave and you walk with great pride.

Your collar is locked just like our love for each other. Our love and respect for each other will continue to grow, our M’s relationship will continue to grow.

I feel everyday we are as one, while we are apart I feel as if something is missing from deep inside. It is only replaced once I am home and I hold you, only then do I feel complete.

I own you Arianna, and I do so with great pride, and Honor. When I walk through the door and you are kneeling I look and I am thinking there is my wife, my slave my property. I own you. You as a Slave have adapted to my way, you follow without question.Β  You are my Slave. You have giving up all rights, you are now able to be free. I own you.

You follow my rules with a great need and passion, you follow my protocols without question, you have excepted punishment without question. You have giving yourself to me. You are my Slave

Image Vile & Arianna

24 Responses to “I Own You”

  1. Belated Congratulations to you and Best Wishes to Arianna on your marriage.

  2. You bring tears to my eyes, Master. I am finally home.
    Arianna

  3. littlebopeep12 Says:

    Love this Vile, absolutely love.

  4. Vile- you too are a hopeless romantic! This has to be the most loving post I have ever seen of yours- it is refreshing to see that beneath the hardened armor you wear, there is a vulnerable side too.

    Very well stated Sir, nicely done.

    -Mynx’s Sir (Tom Wolf)

  5. Beautiful..I am so happy for you both πŸ™‚ xx

  6. What a beautiful loving tribute to your Arianna Sir! Best wishes for a long and healthy life together!
    Mynx

  7. It’s refreshing to see this side of you.
    A romantic at heart?
    Arianna is very lucky to have such a caring and Honest man to love and care for her.

Leave a Reply

