Our Relationship Has Taking A Turn

Living as Master and Slave is really not as difficult as most think. It really depends on how much the Slave wants to Submit and how much the Master wants to give in return.

While I was searching , I knew what type of Slave I was looking for, I knew the qualities I was looking for, I knew the demeanor I was looking for in a Slave and the personality. I had in six months compiled several list and narrowed everything down to one. I took a little from each list and made one. I knew exactly what I was looking for, and I would not except anything less.

After meeting Arianna for the first time I was just in total awe, I cannot even begin to explain the next steps I was going to take and more so how I was going to proceed.

I remember my friend Kelly telling me after Arianna left, she said dude there is no way your going to pull that off. Kelly said she is the hottest female I have seen in a long time, there is no way. I looked at Kelly and said bet me, bet me anything.

After an hour and I heard nothing, I was thinking I just may lose this bet, then my phone beeped . I want to see you again tomorrow. I knew right then I was in like flint

So now I had to really think after learning just what type of relationship Arianna wanted, I had to decide if I was up to the task or not. Just the thought of a Micromanaged relationship put heavy thoughts on my shoulders. It is not that I could not do it, the question was did I want to invest that much time in a relationship.

Over a years time I had met with some 50 or so Slaves or who wanted to be a slave and I had no interest in any one. So for six months I just chilled. No looking, I had no interest. I needed to take a break and gather my thoughts. Maybe just maybe I had set my expectations to high. Maybe the slave I was looking for was not or could not be real. Maybe it was time to lower my standards a little, maybe I expected to much from one person. Maybe poly was the way to go. Nah fuck that at this point and time it was just a waiting game.

Micromanagement , you are taking control over someones life. You are taking full control over someones life. You are making there decisions , what to wear, how to talk, how to walk, when to eat, what to eat, There whole life is balled up and laying in your hands. When to sit, when to stand, when to go to bed, when to get up. How I wanted my cock sucked, how I liked to fuck. Wow that is a lot of responsibility .

At this point to add anything to our routine would not be like adding anything at all. Once you form a D’s or M’s relationship and the two are on the same page things just fall into place.

Arianna had brought something up about a week ago. She had stated that she did not feel her submission as much. I explained she does not see or feel as much because she lives it everyday. Everything she does on a daily basis comes natural.

In the past I have brought things up that I am truly against when it comes to any relationship. The first being a Dom or Master demanding all of the subs or slaves passwords to all of their accounts. Even in the world of BDSM everyone needs their own privacy, not to mention you are giving private information to someone you hardly even know. The second thing I am against is access to your cell phone, again a privacy thing, and third your computer. Most Dominants or Masters who demand such a thing are ego driven, and insecure. Trying to throw their authority around, and you give it to them because you think you have to. Your trying to prove your submissive.

Okay where am I going with this ? Last week Arianna and I met with another Dom who is single. We met in St Augustine, had lunch at a small Irish pub very nice, the setting was much better than the food. Arianna and I were drilled for maybe two hours, being drilled I mean a lot of questions about how we maintain our relationship. How we maintain the M’s side on a daily basis. How we stay Master and Slave. How is it we never argue.

Arianna was asked a question I believe it was about trust, she made the comment that she would be more than willing to give all of her passwords as well as being monitored by a GPS tracking device. The topic had nothing really to do with trust, coming from her, it was about giving up more control. She explained how she loved to be restrained on a daily basis, caged more. As I am listening I am taking all of this in, and I am thinking would any more that I decided to put in place add more to my bag, not at all because we are at the level of truly knowing each other.

Now the key to my part I have said a thousand times is me being and remaining consistent, and being consistent on a daily basis. Consistency makes the world of D’s or M’s run smoothly, the Slave just falls into place, and will follow without question.

I get up every morning with Arianna at 3.40am . I go into the kitchen and turn the coffee pot on while she is getting ready. When she comes out her coffee is poured and we talk. A couple of times a week I only get about 4.5 hrs sleep, but I still feel the need to get up with her. Then on her way to work she calls like clock work, and we talk more. The other day we were talking about our visit and she brought up the subject that she needed to give more, and wanted me to take more control.

She keeps two daily journals now. One in the car, time and mileage to and from home, work and where ever she stops in between , then once home she has a journal she writes in of all her task, even when she just wants to sit and relax. I know everything she does and what time.

So now I had to figure out a way to take more control. So I mentioned a App for a GPS tracker which she found one downloaded it and sent me the link. It is called Life360 , it sends me updates every time she is on the move. I know exactly where she is at. . I now have all of her passwords to all of her email accounts, as well as her wordpress and fetlife, not that I will ever use them, but I do have that ability.

I in noway demanded any of these things, nor have I ever brought the subject up. This was all of Arianna’s idea. This was her way of giving up more control. This is what she needed as a Slave.

In the past with the rules I have in place, not only does she follow my rules, but she has added a few on her own as daily reminders, which I thought was awesome. She added these rules because she felt she had a need.

To take without the other wanting to give is very wrong, to take when offered makes you feel good, knowing they have that need to give and they want to give.

It is wrong when you first enter a relationship and your passwords and other information is demanded. You as the submissive has the right to say no thank you, unless your new Dominant is going to give you the same access. Ask him for his passwords and see how far that gets you.

The more the Master keeps their word or Dominant the more you as a submissive or slave will want to give. After all that is what your looking for, you want to give all , you do not want to hold anything back.

Arianna’s perfect setting as a Slave would be total solitude, and confinement , then she would be truly happy.

Everything I have spoke about is all about trust. Trust will get you everywhere and everything, without full trust you really have nothing.

Image

Vile

2 Responses to “Our Relationship Has Taking A Turn”

  1. Thank you Master for taking the time to implement new things that allow me to give more control to you. I look forward to the road ahead and all the places we can take our M/s, O/p relationship. I’m grateful at the given opportunity to go deeper.
    Always Yours
    Arianna

  2. I’m not a slave, as you know, but I do understand the need to give more control over…and yes, you’re right, it can’t (and shouldn’t) be done all at once – passwords and such…but over time, as trust grows, I would imagine it’s probably normal to want to submit more and more…

Leave a Reply

