A Slave Is A Pet

This will be my seven hundred and one post today. Wow a year and a half has really flown by. I am going to guess out of 701, I probably have 25 that were re-blogs from others who caught my eye.

What started out as something for me to do, maybe a hobby, something to spend some time on, turned into a message I wanted to send out to as many people as I could reach.

Hoping to share the hidden dangers out in a world that can be very deep and dark. A world you can get hurt in, be it mental or physical. A world were if your not in the right hands you can suffer from abuse. There are those out there who get off on a life long mind fuck. There are those who are just looking for a piece of ass and they see submission as a weakness.  When in fact they could have the greatest gift they have ever had.

Many who are in the beginning stages while searching out their submission will often mistake abuse from caring. If your new and you do not have a clue you really don’t know what to expect.

90% of my blog is about safety , some of you have listened , while some have not. It would make more since if you listen to a Dom who has walked in the very shoes I speak about.

I share with you what is said in the male huddles, I share what others have told me, and I share what I have done in the past. If you think about it I have no reason to lie to you. Someone lies if they have something to gain. I gain nothing from sharing with you. Nothing at all. What I could gain out of my sharing is you listen to some of what I have to say, and use parts, and you would see that it could save you a lot of trouble and heartache.

Thank you all for reading what I have to blab about, if nothing else you get a good laugh. or you may not wake up alone black and blue.

Today I hooked up the DVD player I had promised to do it sometime ago, but I am on Viles time. We rearranged the bedroom as well so we could put a TV in the bedroom which I am accustomed to. I also had another job interview, that had to be the longest in my life but I truly enjoyed it. I am taking a new job Monday , but it never hurts to cover all bases, or maybe a better opportunity come up.

Anyway once the DVD player was hooked up Arianna wanted to make sure it was working so she put in the movie THE PET which is a truly interesting film about the love an owner has for his pet. The slave was willing to go through changes in her life and showed total devotion, towards her owner. The love between the two was just unreal. The part that got to me was when the owner was playing fetch with the Slave, and Arianna laughed , I said what the fuck are you laughing at I will take you outside and make you play fetch, yea it got quite.

The movie was suppose to be BDSM based but it was really about the world of slave trade which is alive and running even today. There are some 28 million people who are sold as slaves every year.

When we think of a slave, we think of someone who is very humble, and docile. Someone who seeks someone they can turn total control over to someone else. This is a great deal of responsibility for the Master, and it can be an easy task or it can be one that drags out for months depending on which form of training one chooses to put into place.

The training can only begin once the Master has gotten to know his slave inside and out. This goes the same for the Dominant and submissive. To train the Dominant or Master, or maybe owner has to really know you. Your habits, your thoughts, any types of medication your on. The medications if your on any could have an effect on any hard limits you may have. I am speaking as far as any type of depression you might have going on, anxiety you might have going on. So any training process must be giving great thought. Most of us do not have a PHD , but most of us do have common sense.

We take care of ours, we cherish, we guide, and for the most we take a huge weight off of their shoulders. We promise to make everything alright.

There is a saying I like to say. Come and let me hold you so I can take all of your pain away. When you hold someone tight enough you can truly feel. You can feel the good and bad, but you can feel the lost as well. Just like the KISS the KISS tells everything, you can tell if it is real, you can feel feelings. Hugging someone that tells as well. You can feel from the hug, you can tell if its real or if it is fake.

The Slave is a pet. A pet who will happily lay at your feet, and will do so without question. The slave will follow without question, trusting you. The slave will walk hand in hand without question.

Very few truly understand how deep an M’s relationship is. Most who are submissive do not understand how someone could willingly give so much. Many who are submissive do not understand how someone could live as a slave and be happy.  The slave does not understand how one can just be submissive, and only submit at their choice of time. Although there are those who wish to take their submission to deeper levels.

I also believe there are those who are a slave but are afraid to cross that line, so the word submissive comes out. The thought of giving yourself over to someone, and them having full control over you. It is pretty scary. If you connect with the right Dominant, Master and Owner you would then see it is not that hard.

The first time I saw the movie THE PET it really got me to thinking. What would life be like if I were to own a human pet. The pet much like a slave wants for nothing. The pet like the slave has nothing to worry about, everything is done for them. The Slave like the movie THE PET is obedient very docile, non confronting. The Slave like the movie THE PET does not wish to argue or question their owner. At times they have questions in their mind, they may worry about something that comes up, but it soon passes once they see everything is handled.

You have to let your Slave speak their mind if something comes up. Something happened not long ago that upset Arianna, and we talked about it. I did allow her to voice her opinion, to kinda get it off her chest, but if we did not allow this, that is where a communication breakdown could happen.

We are each our own, we all live how we want to live. We have different ways, different kinks, and needs.

Most Slaves are very needy, I did not say all but most. Arianna needs constant direction, that is where the consistency part comes in, at time I need to add a little then at times I take a little away that is to make an even balance.

Arianna has also added to her rules, things that she believes should be in place. Her rules are read daily. By reading them it gives her a sense of security. She knows she is loved, she knows she is cared for. In return I get anything I want, that I know will not harm her.

To own a pet it would be neat just not for me. Well at this point and time in my life.

Image

ImageI May play with this idea some.

Vile

4 Responses to “A Slave Is A Pet”

  1. “Come and let me hold you so I can take all of your pain away” that has got to be one of the most moving things anyone can ever say and really truly show love to another. When Daddy found me, I was in a pretty bad part of my life. And though He is my first Real Daddy. It’s true what You said, even in a hug, with His arms wrapping themselves around me, I can truly feel what is there. The hurt that can happen, the pain of letting go of all my weaknesses, the trust I give to my Daddy. The knowledge that I can be exactly who I am and want to be in His arms. It’s an incredible feeling. It’s an incredible gift exchange between a sub and her Dom

    • I know where your coming from. Yes it is true we can feel things when we hold someone the good and the bad.
      I am glad you are in a good place right now and much love.
      Thank you for stopping by..
      Please feel free to comment anytime.
      Vile

  2. Vile, you are now the second person to mention that movie The Pet. Think I will have to check it out. Just this past week they arrested someone in the area I live for human trafficking. HE had been moving people from IL to here. Sadly this is not the first just one of several arrests for such a thing here.
    Consensual is one thing, but forced is abhorrent.

    • The movie is good. Your best bet though is ebay, or amazon. I believe the movie is no longer in print, although there is talk of it being released again.
      Human slavery happens daily and it could be right next door.
      To profit off of a human life, they should be shot no questions asked.

Leave a Reply

