Training Your Slave And Having The Proper Keys

I have talked about Training your Slave in the past, not so much a submissive because a Submissive still has some control about what goes on. A Submissive has the RIGHT to say NO, and that word has to be honored.

Many of you have seen me, I am an average looking guy, nothing special, I don’t have that Tom Cruise thing going on, but I am me. I am me inside out. I am not someone from 8 to 5 then someone different when the clock hits 5.05pm I am me 24/7. I do not care what others think of me, I do not care if others talk about me, I do not mind being the gossip of the day or the week. Why ? Because I am me and no one can change that,

Many of you have seen Arianna she is without a doubt a Total Fucking Knock out. She was built for fucking, she is perhaps the best cock sucker I have ever cum across. She is truly a perfect sign of beauty.  Last she is a True Slave at heart, she has giving me not 25% not 50% or 75% not even 100% but 150%.

To put us side by side you would look and go what the fuck? How did Vile pull that off, I know other Dominants and Masters ask me the same thing. My answer is always the same, I pulled it off because I am just me I am Vile, I have never put up any fronts, I have never pretended to be anyone else.

My Training also includes being Vile being me and no one else. I can tell you if you can pull that off just being yourself and staying yourself you can go places.

I have fucked some of the most beautiful women in the world. I have fucked models, Doctors, Lawyers, women who were married, Ive fucked their sisters and at times I lowered my standards some not much but some. I have fucked some I knew I would never be in a relationship with. I have fucked those and threw them taxi money while pushing them out the door, and they still call me the next day.

Okay Ive made some mistakes, Ive used some, Ive hurt some, but then you grow the fuck up. I can tell you and maybe some of you men can relate it does not matter how many women you fuck, it still gets lonely waking up alone in the am.

Then you have to stop and ask yourself what am I doing wrong ? Pussy is not in shortage. You can go out to a nigh club pick someone up within an hour bring them home bust a nut and send them on their way, you feel good, but we never stop to think about their feelings. We never stop and think what we are doing to them mentally and emotionally. Okay on the other side some women are Hoes as well, some women use men.

I am not off track I am getting to the training part. I am just sharing a little about my past, while I had fun, I had fun being alone. That was one thing I was not able to see until my late 20’s early 30’s.

When someone ask me hey how are ya doing? My answer is always the same. I am Living The Dream, my dream, viles dream. I am living in the present, I am living in the today, not yesterday or tomorrow, but the present. The past is just that it is the past. Nothing I do is going to change that. The future I do not have a clue, all I know is for right now I am living the dream.

I recently took part in a training seminar in sales, and the Motivational speaker is just fucking unreal and it works, it works to a T. The thing is you can do what he says and speaks about, but you have to throw in your own personality, you have to be you, and no one else.

The way I trained Arianna worked for me, the way I trained my last long term was far different, and chong the training was way out the door. I was more cold, more self centered , I was more stand offish , but that is the type of master she needed, but at the same time I was me. The only thing I changed was my training process.

Rules every submissive, Baby Girl or Slave needs rules, they all need to know there are consequences as well. Rules with no consequences are no more than words. You know what words get old, promises get old, lying gets old, cheating gets old, losing your temper gets old, being abusive gets old. Then when it does not work out you can blame it on the Bitch, she was the one who was fucked up, she was a total fake. The fact is that is a lie, because if you had been yourself, chances are it would of worked out.

Now the almighty question. How long does it take to train a slave ? Well how long does it take to make something a habit. Note you are not just making one thing a habit, you are changing someones life around to fit your needs and wants.

The key is but there are a couple of keys to many locks. The main key is being yourself, another key is have self control, another key is not having any anger issues. If you have anger issues you have no business being in the lifestyle , and you should be ashamed demanding someone call you Master or Daddy or even Sir. Those terms are earned. If you have anger issues, and I have met several who could not control their temper, and wondered why their relationships failed, yes that was plural.  Another Key is having no Drama, drama kills you. Your Submissive , baby girl, or slave does not want to be part of a mess you created, and to get them in your fucked up shit is not fair. Another Key being truthful , just tell the truth, even if its going to piss someone off. . Another key is being in control, and not controlling, this falls under anger issues again. The thing is to properly train someone you have to have every key I just mentioned, and there are a few more. The key to respect, the key to understand the word no.  These keys get Heavy but in your relationship you have to use each key and use on a daily basis, if you start leaving keys out, you will slowly start to lose control. Once you have lost control you can rarely regain. Ive been there done that, once its over its over.

When I met Arianna her life was in a total mess, and even after she explained to me what kind of Dominant she needed I still had some hesitation. So I had to spend sometime thinking, was this something I wanted to take on. Did I want to micromanage someone, did I want that much responsibility , did I want that much control over someone’s life. Well I am happy to say going on almost two years well six months short of two years my math is probably different than yours but that’s OK. It is working and working well. Arianna can tell you I use all of the keys on a daily basis. When she gets upset I am there for her, when she gets emotional I am there for her. The key is I am there no matter what, see we just found another key.

My way of training may not fit your way, it may not fit your baby girls way, submissive or slaves way, but if you take bits and pieces and use some of what I am saying and be yourself it can work.

My thought of a Triad was not for me it was for Arianna, fuck I get anything and everything I want, when I want and how I want it, without any resistance. I get waited on hand and foot, sex is when ever I want, I get my cock sucked more than Bill Clinton, I get my ass licked when I want, my feet. I want for nothing. Another key is, I have to give back and more. I give back more than I take. I am there 24/7 no questions asked. If Arianna needs me I drop what ever I am doing. She knows this as well.

Now to you married dudes who have the need to fuck around because your wife wont lick your ass, or the dudes who prey on those who are submissive just so you can use. You do not have any KEYS. All you have is the gift of Gab, and that only last so long, she will leave you and yes you will blame her. Or if you do have any keys it will not unlock any doors, they are useless, until you decide to man up. When you go in the bathroom turn on the water look in the mirror and wash all of the pussy off of your face, your keys will never work.

I read a Doms profile on Fetlife not long ago, he stated he could train any Slave in less than 30 days. That is a complete joke and he is truly living in a fantasy world, or maybe he can make someone think he can, but again he does not have all the keys.

The fact is the training never stops, the training is never complete, training is something that has to be done daily, and that falls under consistency daily consistency, and being who you are.

You are changing someones whole thought process, you are changing their way of thinking, and I will give you a good example.

While meeting with another Dominant he was quizzing me on how I trained and was able to maintain such a relationship. With Arianna sitting right there and as I was explaining she really heard nothing, even when I mentioned the part about mind modification, and I have mentioned it before in front of her, and she hears nothing. That is how I can tell Ive done well, that is how I know my training was and is successful. I can speak of training her in front of someone and she hears nothing, even if she does it goes in one ear and out the other. She cannot see it because she lives it everyday and I continue the training daily.

If your training starts out with learning to suck cock, then your fucked up. Why don’t you suck someones cock and see what you get out of it. See what benefits you get from sucking cock. Then you can explain to the submissive what the benefits are to learning to suck cock.

If you use all of your keys and you are truthful during the process you to can have anything and everything you want. I want for nothing, I ask for nothing, and I truly mean that because everything I need is anticipated . When we are going out all I have to do is tell Arianna to get in the car, if I tell her where we are going fine if I do not that is fine.

Train your own way just make sure you have the proper Keys.

Image

Vile

8 Responses to “Training Your Slave And Having The Proper Keys”

  1. Reblogged this on TiesUnbound and commented:
    I know this. I wish she did.

  2. annabianca2014 Says:

    Reblogged this on Finding Me and commented:
    Great post as usual. .

  3. This is wonderful. I truly enjoy the heartbeat here. Your words and tone seem quite a bit more intimate lately. Not so general , warmer like you are speaking directly about someone. And I want to. I have to. Because I miss him. Because I still love him. I just don’t know how to do it yet. Love Katie

  4. Although I am not on a M/s dynamic but a D/s one, I do recognize many things you share that are not unique to only BDSM relationships. These same ideas should apply to marriages regardless of dynamic. Falling in love is wonderful but it is not the only component in a relationship and when reality and life intercede, having someone to depend on who has the characteristics you describe are also helpful in a vanilla relationship. It matters not to me my Sir’s weight, hair color or with-it-ness. What is attractive to me is his steadiness in our relationship when we are battered by life, his calm demeanor, his mental strength when I am melting down, and his direction for our lives. D/s has made that all better, but it would be a mistake to think his outward appearance is what dominates me. Yes, he is incredibly big and could certainly physically take me, but his mind is what gets me every time, and how he uses it to crawl up into mine. I submit because I am compelled to do so with him. Only him, regardless of his age, his clothing choices, or his good looks. His intellect and strength of character draws me like a moth to a flame. Thankfully, I realized this decades ago and snatched him off the market. 😉 many thinks for writing such a compelling piece.

  5. seldomseenway Says:

    Reblogged this on Seldom Seen Way and commented:
    This is really alot of common sense. Awesome read.

  6. with love is lost Says:

    Your blog has made me think about alot n has put some new views into light. I am glad I started reading them

Leave a Reply

