Arianna’s Collar

Last June 15th Arianna and I were Married. Along with our Marriage ceremony , we included a collaring ceremony. Our wedding was performed by a Slave a very good friend of ours. When I first approached her Master about the possibility of her doing it, he agreed to ask her if she would like to do a wedding. Please note I went to him first, a thing called protocol. It did not matter that we were friends, and we talked while at events such as our local munch, or MasT meetings it was proper that I went through her owner first. Slave S was jumping with joy when she had learned that I wanted her to do both our wedding and collaring together.

Arianna put everything together including our sand ceremony for our wedding. We were married on the beach at sunrise by the old lighthouse and it was truly beautiful.

arianna collar This is her collar. Since the 15th of June it has been off one time and one time only. Her neck was hurting so I took the collar off so I could put some rub on her neck.

She wears daily even to work, and yes she does work with the public, and around friends, but since day one no one has really said anything about it.

collar62 Yes this is Arianna with collar on. I purchased the collar from. http://www.houseofcollars.com/

By Dom Wolf who does the most awesome work. He will actually talk to you on the phone, and answer any questions you might have.

So why am I bringing this up again? Our wedding and collaring ceremony?

I am now going to take one more step, well many more steps . I am going to have a Diamond added to the front. So I have been looking for a jeweler who can take on such a task.

The Collar has such a meaning, and honor  to have a submissive or slave want to wear your collar.

I saw someone call it a dog collar the other day on a facebook  and I just shook my head.

Do you as a Dominant want to give your submissive or slave a 15.00 collar, is that how much they mean to you, or if you were getting married would you spend 20 dollars on her wedding set?

Vile

 

21 Responses to “Arianna’s Collar”

  1. Does Arianna wear the O-Ring piece daily, as well? The Diamond insert sounds interesting. You value your family highly and show it.

    • No the O ring is not attached. That would be to obvious when out in public.
      We do have the O ring though I’ve just never seen any use for it besides play. .
      Thank you I do value mine she is my world

  2. My collar means the world to me. And yes, it definitely cost more than $20. 🙂

    • A submissive or slave should expect more.
      If the submissive picks something out and it’s only 10 dollars then that is what she wanted.
      As a Dominant I want the best for mine.
      It should mean the world to you.
      The collar can be anything really a necklace a bracelet. But don’t let someone go to an adult store and pick up a cheap looking fake leather one.
      You can tell then who really cares

    • Thank you for stopping by as well and for your comment.

  3. shewhoserves Says:

    You know well my feelings on collars and their value. Recently Sir changed mine to something easier for me to wear 24/7. It was made by his hand and was touched by no other. Because i live apart from Him, i am permitted to have a key for emergencies but would never dream of removing my collar. It’s a vital part of who i am as a person let alone as one who serves. There is no way on earth that i would wear a cheap piece of garbage and am blessed to belong to One who values His.

  4. I got so excited to see any part of your beautiful lady. I am a snoop dog and wonder what she looks like because she captured your heart. Enjoy you two, enjoy!

  5. I am in a weird place right now. I can’t seem to find anyone who can keep up with me and adore me and enjoy my baby girl side. I have a vanilla bf but I am afraid we are not working out. Also, when I work a ton I tend to shut down socialy or just get straight up bratty. That’s why I need a Daddy to keep me in check with working out, my attitude and feeling healthy and well rounded. I just don’t enjoy bdsm groups because it seems like a meet market.

  6. redhairleah Says:

    That is a beautiful collar . I have read many of your blog entries. I have learned them so much.thank you . I read in one of your blogs and the comments that i need some advice.so I am asking you.

    I have been seeing the right slave and he has been having a friend mistress communicate with me n support me in my journey to ownership as well as help me learn more n she has started to get pushy n controling . But her support has turned into a nightmare she has made me feel like I’m not true to myself now. I gave asked her to give me space to grow as myself and she listened but recently she is back to make me feel less supposed more backed into a wall. When I asked her nicely to give me space she effected my relationship with my slaveboy friend. Is this how a mentor should act? . Any suggestions or thoughts to politely asking her to give me space so he n I cam grow together? I would really like your advice . Thank you for your time

  7. We all have a need to belong to somebody, there is no greater need for human beings than to be desired. Beautiful bands around her. Love.

Leave a Reply

