30 Days No Fucking , no sucking

Okay so you meet a Dominant , or a Master and you now have something to prove, so you kick in this 30 days of submission test. I would truly like to know the numbers of the subs or slaves who complete the full 30 days, and those who take short cuts. or those who just said fuck it.

Arianna has started 30 days of cock sucking, but with the works schedule it is not that easy, but she has a calender by our bedroom door and every time she gives me head, she puts a star up, two stars if I cum. Most of the time I do not want to cause it feels so good.

So the 30 days of no fucking no sucking challenge. Sucking cock does not prove your submission, Ive said this before, laying on your back does not prove your submission. Sucking cock is not part of training.  Wearing a short skirt with no panties to meet a Dom is not part of training.

Training is meant for self improvement. Training is meant to train you to fit ones needs. Okay maybe down the road a Dominant may like his cock sucked a certain way, or maybe show you how he likes to fuck, but neither is part of training.

You do not have to mention any of this to the prospective Dominant or Master. Just make it part of your protocol , make it a rule and stick to it.

Here is the reason if you just say NO and the Dominant goes along with it, then he really cares about you, but if he comes off with this thing you have to prove your submission, or we have to start your training, then you know he does not have your best interest in mind.

You want a Dominant who has your best interest, a Dominant who wants you, A Dominant who will take care of you. If you start out sucking cock on the first meeting, that is all you will be in the relationship. A cock sucker, now if this does not bother you so be it, but since I have been blogging there have been a lot of you girls who have jumped from one Dom to another.

You want to dedicate so much time to this 30 days of submission , to prove yourself, why not prove yourself in other ways. Remember sucking cock does not equal submission. Laying on your back does not equal submission.

You proving you can follow direction, rules, protocols, that is how you prove your submission. If the Dominant truly cares about you and he wants a long term relationship he will understand. As a matter of fact that is something you can make clear up front. Remember you are not his submissive until you choose to submit.

If he demands you get on your knees to prove yourself, well you pretty much know what his intentions are, and it is not you he cares about. If he wants to train you to suck cock, let the training begin after you have agreed to enter a relationship, and there is no way you would know on the first or even the second meeting.

I promise you if you follow these steps, your outcome on future Dom’s will be much different and your chances of having a long term relationship will be much better.

Vile

 

21 Responses to “30 Days No Fucking , no sucking”

  1. Great advice.

  2. mrmodigliani Says:

    You are a wise mentor Vile

  3. Why would she not just be obedient. Why would she want another Dom other than you.

  4. Very wise advice!

  5. Double Leo Says:

    Another great post that hits straight to the heart of it!!!

  6. Double Leo Says:

    Reblogged this on Somewhere between Submissive and Slave and commented:
    Such great information to be remembered

  7. Good evening Vile,
    I agree with what you say that a sub shouldn’t have to prove themselves to a Dom by sucking cock the first time they meet. A true Dom should at first be interested in getting to know a sub; if he doesn’t truly know her how can he set rules, protocols, etc when/if she does find him worthy of submitting to.

    As for the 30 Days of Submission I do believe it does have it usefulness. Maybe not so much as a way for a Dom to interview a sub, but I see it as a very good tool for a submissive to have even if they don’t have a Dom in their life at the time.

    You yourself have said that a sub should know who they are and what they want. A service sub with no masochistic tendencies would be ill served by taking up with a sadistic Dom, right.

    So by a sub going through those questions, whether they do it in 30 days or not is a moot point it allows them to understand where they are in respect as to how they relate to their submission.

    I strongly encourage new subs that are entering the lifestyle to take and answer the questions, to make them think, so they see there are many different levels to this wonderful life.

    Also I will tell them to save those answers and over time look at them again and see how they have grown.

    The better they understand who they are the better they can avoid the pitfalls of abusers and posers.

    Just my two cents

    • I agree with you. I guess what I was trying to say is if your going to put so much effort into the 30 days of submission which I also believe but putting the same effort into making sure the relationship is going to work. If that makes since ?

  8. I love this. If more subs could do this, it would save so much heartache. Honestly, this is good advice for those not in the lifestyle too. Thank you for clearly writing it.

  9. […] 2014 that I had forgotten.  It was a reblog from Mr. Vile where he challenged Sub’s to go 30 days without sucking or fucking.  It made me think about my current cravings and longs and how maybe this will be a good time for […]

  10. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    This should be a priority if your a new submissive to the lifestyle

  11. I agree. But then I also want to know that I will have no issues with what I want in the area of sex, which sounds like I am starting to disagree, but I am not.

    I can’t image that a slave that makes it through 30 days of testing on protocols, rules and preferences, would then fail at some sexual demand.. if you took the time before you started to have a real discussion about what you are about, and what they are about. So yeah.. I completely agree.

    • My friend sex is very important , Like you I have needs and my needs will be met. Sex is done my way and if , I do mean if I allow my property to cum that is a privilege. I want the mouth , pussy and , ass.
      I teach how I want to be treated.

      However sucking cock can be a huge deal breaker. She must be proficient and love sucking dick..

  12. Daddy david Says:

    Several comments:
    Most subs think they want what you and i have or at least what our women have. Us a 67yoDaddy/55 yo baby girl, 24/7 TPE retired life.
    I found recently among post-50 subs and want to be subs a ‘had or want ‘my sub experience’ mentally. The fad of the day. For most a loosy time. Found few that are what i would refer to as a natural submissive or have a personality capable of living a D/s or M/s life. And They aren’t having much luck finding a dom that fits. Enjoy your writings. Your observations and experience hold true to my own.

Leave a Reply

