Coming Soon Vile Radio

Here in the very near future, I have decided to host a one hour show that will air weekly. You will be able to listen on your mobile as well.

It will cover pretty much of what I blog, but the one thing that sets it apart is you will be able to call in with any questions or comments you may have.

I am still toying with the live dating service, but that will take much more planning.

The radio I have already found an awesome host, so I just have to plan everything out and put it in motion.

I think a live would will be better and I will be able to make things a little more clearer, and I do not have to worry about all the editing bull shit, well not that I do now.

It will be fun.

One thing I have not been able to find out is do you have to pay royalties on intro music, if someone could help me out it would be appreciated

Image

Vile

9 Responses to “Coming Soon Vile Radio”

  1. Hey Vile- “Garage Band” -available on Mac, make your own intro’s till your heart’s contentment… No royalties, just buy the software chock full of sounds. Good luck with you venture, we’ll be listening!

    -Mynx’s Sir (Tom Wolf)

  2. This sounds like a fun project Vile and I’ll be listening too. There is a bunch of royalty free music available for download. Maybe you could check MySpace too for music people who want to participate for free.
    Some music, free available made by the Greek duo StrangeZero, I use for playing. Could be something too.

  3. tara finnila Says:

    I am looking forward to this show.

  4. Dear Vile,
    I Wish You an Abundance of Success on your Venture!
    Anastasia

Leave a Reply

