Is Your Dominant In Control

This is something I have seen over the years, those who want to control and the kink, but they want no part of the responsibility.  When you enter a relationship in a D’s or M’s setting it does not take to long for the true colors to start showing.

Slave S and Master Mark came to visit one day, one of the few times I have invited someone over to my house. Arianna was the host and a fine host she was. If you come to visit you do not have to lift a finger. As Master mark was sitting there making little comment about his slave not doing anything, I just sat there wondering what type of protocols he had. Well at least someone is filling my drinks, or at least someone is giving me seconds. It was not slave S’s place to do anything.

The way Master M treated her was really humiliating. Then it came out, Master M had a temper a really bad temper. Screaming and yelling, calling her names. Then while she was in the hospital, he was out looking for another slave so they could have a threesome once she was out. Then once home she tried to explain she was not feeling well she needed to wait a while before she would be able to do anything. Then she was worthless, his words. So they are no longer together, she has moved on and is now living with another Master whom I have known for several years.

If your Dominant has anger issues, you need to rethink your relationship. If you are fighting and arguing you need to rethink your relationship. If you are in a D’s or M’s relationship and your dom or master suffers from depression you need to rethink your relationship.

I cannot believe it has been over two years with Arianna. To truly understand the dynamics of our relationship you would have to be here. To see what a true slave is you would have to be here.Arianna is the most compliant slave I have ever met, and no she is not a doormat. I let her speak her mind, she knows she can come to me and talk about anything, even if she disagrees with something, I always let her speak freely. I can tell you this, we have never had a argument, nor have I ever raised my voice to her. I have never put her down. I believe is positive reinforcement and nothing but. I do run a very strict home and there are very few who could step in and be able to adjust to the protocols and structure I have in place.

As Dominants we are in full control of our life. If we are not able to remain in control, how are we suppose to control someone else. How can we expect someone to hand over control. I am not going to sit here and say I do not get upset or mad because I do, but Arianna has never seen that side of me, and she never will.

If your Dominant is riddled with problems, or drama, you need to rethink your relationship. It took me a very long time to learn to keep everything in order, but today we live a very stress free life, no problems, no stress, and zero drama. I do not allow such things to interfere with what we have. I handle problems before they become problems, no problems equals no stress. I handle everything in my house and our life. I insure everything gets done. I do not allow drama to come into our home.

If you think about it there is really no reason to fight, there is no reason to yell or call someone names. There is really no reason to get physical. A woman should never be hit out of anger,NEVER.

While every Dominant or Master is different we all have one thing in common we are in control. Those with anger issues are controlling, that is where your abuse begins, first comes verbal, screaming, yelling, once that starts it does not take to long before it gets physical, because the anger will only grow.

We have a great responsibility to take care of our own, and nothing else should matter or come between what the two of you have built.

Anger has no place in a D’s or M’s relationship…….

Masters Creed

Above all else He cherishes His slave, in the knowledge that the gift she gives Him is the greatest gift of all.

He is strict and takes full advantage of the power given to Him, but knows to share the pleasure that comes from that precious gift.

He is in control of himself first and foremost, so that He may control others. As a stern and demanding Master, He can cause His slave real tears.

As the consummate lover, He will kiss the tears away without stepping out of character.

In times of trouble, a Master is a supportive partner and friend, never forgetting that this is a loving relationship between two caring individuals.

He is quick to understanding the difference between fantasy and reality.

He would never ask His slave to put Him before her career or family just to satisfy His own pleasure.

To win His slaves mind, body, soul and love. He must first earn her trust. He will show His slave humor, kindness and warmth.

He must always show her that His guidance and tutoring is knowledgeable deserving of her attention, that this is a man she can learn from and trust in His discretion.

He is romantic enough to be protective and gallant. When called upon, He will fight for His lady’s honor. He proves to her that He is someone that she can lean on and depend on.

When it comes time to teach His slave her lessons in obedience, He is a strong and unyielding professor. He will except no flaw, nothing less then perfection from His student.

Never does he use discipline without a good reason . When He does, its always with a careful and knowledgeable hand.

He is always open to communication and discussion, always ready to hear her wants and needs. He is patient, taking time to learn her limits and knowing that as the trust for Him grows, so will they.

He never has to demand ritual behavior. She responds to Him out of want to please Him. Compliance from wanting to please, not the fear of punishment.

He understands the fragile nature of her mind, body and soul and never violates that trust given to Him.

He is secure enough to laugh at Himself and the absurdities of life. Open minded enough to learn new things. Strong enough to grow.

His tools are mind, body, soul, spirit and love. He understands that each partner gains from pleasuring the other. And both of them know that love and trust are the only bindings that truly hold.

Vile

12 Responses to “Is Your Dominant In Control”

  1. Can you email me a copy of the creed please?

  2. The Master’s Creed is beautiful. It brought tears to my eyes. What is it taken from?

  3. This too funny. Just yesterday I did a post quite similar to the point you are making Vile. Needless to say, we are yet again in full agreement…

  4. I really have to say how much this hit home for me. TY

  5. Excellent post. My Sir and I never fight. Why would you?
    We put each other above all else and remember that we love each other deeply. Every relationship should have love- D, M or vanilla.
    I too loved the creed. It too can apply and should apply to any relationship. The Dom you described is a pathetic excuse for a man, once again, in any relationship.

  6. Reblogged this on thekinkyworldofvile and commented:

    I wanted to share this again. I hope you enjoy it

Leave a Reply

