Just My Opinion

The things I blog about is just my opinion and nothing more. I am sharing 20 plus years with you, and what has worked for me. You do not have to agree with me on everything for that matter you do not have to agree with me on anything.

I share what has worked for me and what is working today. I own a Slave and I am married to my slave.

You can take my opinion for what it is worth….

Vile

11 Responses to “Just My Opinion”

  1. Well said. I don’t agree with all you say or believe, we have different views on collars and such! But I like the way you write! Who says we all have to agree to appreciate someone’s thoughts!

  2. I know you pretty well Vile, well enough to say this wasn’t “random” – who or what pushed your buttons?

    -Mynx’s Sir (Tom Wolf)

    • I find it very rude and childish when everything is okay until you disagree with something.
      It’s much more but when others think they are better than others yea.

      • I’m with ya… The alcafluence of incahol usually solves that one for me Vile… Don’t take it to heart my friend, just delete with dignity… I had a hater last week. I dug up his cell number and advised him that it was unwise to leave such comments in a feeble attempt to be anonymous. He quivered, then apologized. I smiled… šŸ™‚

      • There are just so many egos and there is no reason for it.
        I just do not get ut

      • There are enough of us around who think alike not to worry about it Vile, we’ve got your back my friend!

  3. I have never understood some people who believe that their opinion is the only right one. My motto is everyone has a right to their own opinion, even if I highly disagree with them. I’ll listen to what they have to say, most times I won’t change my opinion, but if I listen to them than they need to also hear my opinion. If they decide they can’t do that then I don’t waste my breath talking to them. We can always agree to disagree on certain subjects but still be civil.

Leave a Reply

