Masturbation Tuesday

Okay Ladies you need to relieve some stress, so today is the day to Rub one out. You can be driving, at home, maybe your at work.So take a few minutes out of your busy day and Rub one out. Trust me you will feel so much better.

Get rough with it, spank it, prob it, you cant hurt it…..

I want to be able to walk outside and hear the words FUCK YEA

Image By the way this pic is HOT

Vile

15 Responses to “Masturbation Tuesday”

  1. Why only Tuesdays?? lol

  2. miss-titsy Says:

    Well, if you say so πŸ˜‰

  3. Wow lizzy is a little horn dog

  4. Well Sir V, if I were to comply with this the only thing You’d hear from me would be the cries from my punishment for not having my DD’s permission first. πŸ˜‰ Sorry, I cannot participate in this one, dang it! ((it’s ok, my DD took great care of his bg earlier today with our fave toy, hope You heard me all the way from where You are, ahhh yes, yes, yes!!!))

  5. And a fine Tuesday it turned out to be. Grateful indeed.

  6. I rubbed plenty out yesterday… and the day before that and the day before that… and three already today. Hehe I’m sure there will be more :)~

  7. Reblogged this on Nipster and commented:
    next time i see a women with a big smile maybe she just rubbed one out πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

