Vile And Arianna

train62 Someone had made the comment that some did not agree with our relationship. I am going to assume that you do not agree because you do not understand, maybe you do not want to understand, but you still look down on such a relationship. That being said , it just means you do not have a full understanding of BDSM, or maybe your just that closed minded.

There are many things I do not understand, for one I do not understand the male switch, how he can be dominant, then submit to someone else in front of his submissive , or how a Master could submit to someone else in front of his slave, that is one. Two I do not understand how married men go behind their wife and fuck someone else. Three I do not understand how a single female could see a man who is married and not care about wrecking what she has worked so hard to build. Four I do not understand how so many can allow so much drama into their life and complain about it on a daily basis but still live it. Five I do not understand men who abuse women verbally , mentally , and physically maybe its because it makes them feel more like a man…Β  So there are many things I do not understand, nor am I able to comprehend. One thing I do though is speak my mind. One thing I do is share the truth.

I am not a man who has to hide my relationship, nor do I have the need to search out other women to get gratification , nor do I have to search for women to abuse. I do not need more flavor in my life, nor do I have to live behind a lie, sneak around watching behind my back. Having to delete my text messages.

So Arianna had been looking for a Master, not a Dominant or a Daddy but a Master. I myself had been looking for a slave, not a submissive or a Baby Girl. A Slave.

Arianna had met two who claimed to be Masters, one left her bruised for almost three weeks, badly bruised, and went back for seconds hoping things would get better. She saw another Master who abused her both physically and mentally, playing head games, losing his temper yelling at her making threats. That is noway to live and be happy.

We met and we talked and Arianna expressed her needs, not wants. She explained she needed micromanagement , she explained she needed a relationship with no rights, only the rights she was giving, she explained she needed all freedom taken away, she explained she needed to give up full control. Arianna explained she needed rules and protocols to be in place and enforced. She explained she needed structure and trust. Yea it was a pretty deep conversation.

Although I wanted a long term relationship, and I was looking for a slave. I was looking for someone who was very docile, an introvert. Someone who would follow a few rules, a fuck toy, a piece of ass. Someone to use when I wanted to. Then kinda like putting them away in a closet. That is what I was looking for and nothing more.

So it was I who had to decide if I wanted the type of relationship Arianna wanted, it was I who had to decide if I wanted to take on that much responsibility , it was I who had to think if I wanted to be that consistent , enforcing rules, and protocols.Β  It was I who had to decide if I wanted that much responsibility.

Now unlike many Arianna does have one right, and that is the right to question me if she feels things are not going right. One thing she has the right to is to insure I have her best interest in mind. Many of you are not allowed that type of communication, or your just simply told what ever to appease you at that moment and time. Many are not allowed to question your relationship status, or many of you fear asking afraid of being dumped. Many of you are afraid your Dominant is not going to leave his wife. Many of you are told his wife does not care what he does, but you are only hearing one side of the story. Many of you go days at a time with out hearing from your Dom, many of you spend your birthdays alone and do not even receive gifts.

So many of you think Arianna has it so so bad, many of you think she is abused, or not treated well, or fairly, or treated with the respect she deserves.

We are Master and Slave, we are not Dominant and Submissive or Daddy and Baby girl.Β  We live a true M’s relationship and our way has worked for over two years and it continues to get better as each day passes.

There are very few relationships like the way we live I know this, there are very few who could life a true M’s relationship, there are even fewer who would want such a relationship.

I am totally against any type of abuse when it comes to women. Many of you are in non consensual relationships, because your partner is married. You only consent because you are willing to settle for less. When you settle for less that is exactly what you get so you have no reason to complain, or sit around and pout because you have not heard from your married Dom, who cannot even control his own house, because if he could he would not be fucking you.

Many of you are punished when there is no reason, because you were not able to send videos of you masturbating so he could jack off, or you did not send nude pics of yourself. Wow

Many of you are in relationships with the fifty shades of grey Dominants who do not have the slightest fucking clue. They see the visual and nothing more. You cannot read a fucking book put it down and say I am a Master it does not work that way.

I Vile am living the dream, and you could be too. I am married to my wife, my slave , my slut and my whore. She is my all and anything I want her to be, but do not think for one minute I do not have to give 150% back, because at times it is much much more.

If you do not understand then ask.

It was Arianna who said. Will you except me as your Slave?

 

17 Responses to “Vile And Arianna”

  1. I think that as long as you two are communicating fully and there is a trust on both sides, the relationship is your own. What works best for all involved. It’s not my definition or need – but then, I am not Arianna, nor are you my Dom. XO

  2. “Many of you are not allowed that type of communication, or your just simply told what ever to appease you at that moment and time. Many are not allowed to question your relationship status, or many of you fear asking afraid of being dumped. Many of you are afraid your Dominant is not going to leave his wife. Many of you are told his wife does not care what he does,
    but you are only hearing one side of the story. Many of you go days at a time with out hearing from your Dom, many of you spend your birthdays alone and do not even receive gifts.”

    Mr. Vile…you are describing the life of many WIVES…not of subs/slaves….
    As a matter fact a D/s relationship proves to be far more honest and caring that most vanilla marriages…

    • For the most I agree but there are many subs and baby girls out there who are seeing married doms or daddys who are not allowed the true freedom of speaking their minds

    • Aaaaaaamen MK, well said. Speaks volumes about many, many cross-over subjects. I have never felt soooo close to Mynx as I do now- and it grows more every day, even on the days when things are not so good. Well said!

      -Mynx’s Sir (Tom Wolf)

  3. Dear Sir, Everyone should strive for the type of relationship that Yyou have. Being able to openly communicate, trust completely, and love without judgement are the cornerstones of any. And all good relationships. This is all just my humble opinion thought. I hope Yyou have a wonderful Sunday.

  4. lisazee Says:

    I do not understand Arianna’s need to give up all freedom, but I don’t think that I have to. As dievca said it is your relationship and it doesn’t have to make anyone else happy. As for abuse, how can it be when it is her need? You mention Fifty Shades and I agree one can’t read that book and suddenly be a Dom, however, I read it and it made me understand that BDSM wasn’t about freaks. Yes, it opened my mind. Yes I was judgmental before and I didn’t get it.

  5. There are plenty of things out there i do not understand (or want for myself). It does not mean for one second that I condemn another’s choices or think they are wrong for choosing it. Whatever makes the people involved happy and complete without being a detriment or harmful in some way, I’m all for it. Heck, I can’t even fully understand the desire to be a male submissive to a Domme. It just isn’t my thing. But if people are happy, I’m happy for them. No judgements from this girl.

  6. Adorable πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— πŸ’

  7. I soaked up every word of this post. I inderstand. Those with no time for their sub’s sadden my heart….. i like the part about more than a fuck toy- yes you have much responsibility for your slave. Vile Your heart speaks so well…I believe my Sir will enjoy this read because like you he is honest. I am free to speak my concerns to him….

  8. Good post, as always. I have to convey greetings and respect from my Master. In my country, BDSM is very badly received. Probably because most have married men who want to scratch for some sex and women, whose bdsm excuse for promiscuity.
    I’m lucky to live in a real M / s relationship, I have a status of a slave, I deserve honesty, dedication towards my Master. But also, my Master deserved everything I gave him, and more than that: D
    I am absolutely sure that the marriage bdsm healthiest and most beautiful marriage in the world: D

    • Wow I agree with you 100 %. Today Google is alive and well. I just started a new job and nosy people search yea so the cats out of the bag. I don’t really care.
      Yes the M’s relationship is awesome and the title of a slave is earned not giving.
      For many it is just an excuse to go out and play.
      For the married men who cheat their backbone is gone. They cannot even control their own house and they want to control someone who does not have a clue.
      When he is done they are like trash put in a bag and tossed out. It’s truly sad

Leave a Reply

